2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v NEW [WK 12]

Interesting that Spurs fans are not yet up in arms over the way Conte parks the bus as a default setting.

When it was Mourinho they were up in arms at the first sign of counter attack football :laugh:

benteke wrote: Sun Oct 23, 2022 11:15 pm Interesting that Spurs fans are not yet up in arms over the way Conte parks the bus as a default setting.

When it was Mourinho they were up in arms at the first sign of counter attack football :laugh:
The media has not yet told them to be angry :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

benteke wrote: Sun Oct 23, 2022 11:15 pm Interesting that Spurs fans are not yet up in arms over the way Conte parks the bus as a default setting.

Tottenham manager Antonio Conte calls for money, time and patience

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/63368417

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Oct 24, 2022 7:12 am Tottenham manager Antonio Conte calls for money, time and patience

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/63368417
shameless coward! Thats all he asks for! Needed close to half a billion to win one league title at Inter after failing miserably his first year. Has now spent more than 200 million in 1 year at Spuds and is calling for more because he cant beat Newcastle that was fighting relegation a few months ago :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Overrated coward!

Its a goat mmehhhhhhh. :D Word on the streets is that una chop another koboko. Haba! :shock: :shock: I am concerned for you, Sir Cristao and all the other dirtie spudites oh. :sneaky: In short, the work engine of una team Son wants out of this sinking ship. Bobo says RottenTotonham is a small club. He should know, since he plays there. Me i just dey check on my bros to make sure una dey okay. wishing yall more losses in the next matches to come sha. :thumbs:

Make i grab pop activate siddonlook mode.
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] TOT v SCP [GP-D GM-5]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

The seeds of the departure of Antonio Conte from Tottenham are ……

Lol. You can't make it up. Offsides. :lol: 1-1 FT.

green4life wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 9:59 pm Lol. You can't make it up. Offsides. :lol: 1-1 FT.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: C-U-R-S-E-D!!!

danfo driver wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 10:33 pm
green4life wrote: Wed Oct 26, 2022 9:59 pm Lol. You can't make it up. Offsides. :lol: 1-1 FT.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: C-U-R-S-E-D!!!
Thanks for the curse,match fixer does not deserved anything good.
Only a curse club will fire winner that took them to their first final for years..
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] BOU v TOT [WK 13]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs caught on the counter attack after dominating the match.

Is Spurs losing at B’mounth?

This team has no creativity in it. Just knows how to hold the ball not how to break the opposition down. This is why it made no sense not to start Gil.

Off the post. Unlucky Spurs.

If only Royal can stop attempting the spectacular and do the simple things his game might actually be a lot better.

This is just excruciating to watch. No creativity whatsoever.

Moura on for Skipp to start the second half

It just gets worse.

2-0
Countdown to Conte’s exit?

Until the return of Kulu we are going to continue to be right bang half average.

2 zip chei