2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAC [WK 22]

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:29 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:25 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 6:07 pm How can a whole Man City be shackled like dis by Spurs? How is dis possible? :woot: :woot:
Bro this is spurs they might find ways to to throw the game at home.
I have seen them throw 2 goals lead few weeks ago.
Oga City have not scored at Tottenham stadium in the past 5 games there. Something is going on. I want somebody to explain it to me. Where is danfo and his Ikpu the cat? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I sabi say di bobo sabi him football, but he is hiding like an Ikpu! :rotf: :rotf:
May be the deal City sign with spurs when they bought Spurs player Walker for 50 million
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAC [WK 22]

Congrats spurs
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] LEI v TOT [WK 23]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Bentacur could have scored there.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Porro caught out. Bentacur gets a yellow.

Perisic is looking aged for his position. His reaction rate is way too slow.

Bentacur

After half an hour of checking VAR finally gives it.

Pedro is not getting into the grove of things.

Foster should have saved that

Davies plunkhead

Kulu has gone off the broil. Not as effective as he used to be.

And yet Erling Ogbunigwe couldn’t touch the ball in the ever obliging penalty box. Easy peasy.

There goes the season for Bentacur. With Bissouma out we are done for.

Sarr takes his place.

Royal for Porro
Richarlison for Perisic
Sanchez for Tanganga

Danjuma for Kulu

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

At this point, this club is a parody. This thread should be made a parody thread. They have only one fan left on Cybereagles. He talks to himself on this thread like a mad person, every weekend. :lol: :lol: :lol:

nah real wah for SPurs, after beating city , then you go lose big vs LCFC ..kai

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] ACM v TOT [RD 16]

The guy no even waste im time to run commentary this time. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: