2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL v TOT [WK 26]

Which spurs will show up today?

I guess the silence of this space answers my question. COYGs!!!!!
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] TOT v ACM [RD-16 2L]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Its a Goal wrote: Wed Mar 08, 2023 8:04 pm
so you may know, i do not wish Spurs well, and do not rate them at all at al.....This is because of your comments congratulating KAne for injuring Silva. since then, spurs have lost 2 games .. today una eyes go open ..smh..ko ni dafun Spurs

Did the commentator just say Romero has received 8 yellows and 2 reds in 13 appearances?

That’s pretty reckless. He is an out of control player.

my goodness Spurs is really trash.. one wonders how a pathetic football team like this makes the Champs league. They aren't good enough at this level

Cito wrote: Sat Mar 04, 2023 3:18 pm Which spurs will show up today?
Spursy Spurs ke? Who is dashing monkey banana? :???: :???: :???:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CHE [WK 25]

Its a Goal wrote: Sun Feb 26, 2023 2:52 pm Karma for Thiago for elbowing Romero. Now he got hurt and will have to leave.
hmmmmmm red car for the area boy Romero and Spurs crash out of yet another cup tourney. to be Spurs is a team in a competition set to make the numbers

Spurs the gift that keep giving.
What a useless team,a curse club

Like clockwork, Mr. I dont know how to win in Europe is knocked out again. :oops: :oops: Shameless coach! I have never seen a coach who panics and collapses in Europe like this guy. overrated.

I knew this failure of a man was a pathetic loser when City came for him and he allowed the worthless lily fans to bully him into staying with them. LOSER!

O vbi abakpan! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I think Conte wants out

benteke wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 11:17 pm I think Conte wants out
He is lucky I am not the chairman, i will humiliate him! Fire him immediately and lock the gate to the training ground, so he cant pick up his things. Then I'll send Richarlison to take his things out to him at the gate. Ewu meeehhhh! Talking as if he is in control of his future, when he is being paid 18 million euros and all he can show for it is to be "fighting for top 4!"
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v NT [WK 27]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 11:27 pm
He is lucky I am not the chairman, i will humiliate him! Fire him immediately and lock the gate to the training ground, so he cant pick up his things. Then I'll send Richarlison to take his things out to him at the gate. Ewu meeehhhh! Talking as if he is in control of his future, when he is being paid 18 million euros and all he can show for it is to be "fighting for top 4!"
Bros I wish I can disagree with you much but you know? Levy is Levy. He doesn't want to pay the fee to terminate the contract so he'll rather let the contract out. I just hope Poch won't accept a nonsense term from him which will frustrate him a second time around having one hand tied behind his back.

Its a Goal wrote: Sat Mar 11, 2023 3:12 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 11:27 pm
Bros I wish I can disagree with you much but you know? Levy is Levy. He doesn't want to pay the fee to terminate the contract so he'll rather let the contract out. I just hope Poch won't accept a nonsense term from him which will frustrate him a second time around having one hand tied behind his back.
Honestly, I cant blame Levy. I am not so sure how the club is run, but if the club has a board of directors and you just paid off Poch, Mourinho and Nuno and then gave 18 million to Conte (who I do not rate at all), as a director, I will be very angry and refuse to vote in favor of another pay off.

Re: Poch, I wont touch him. That would be a big mistake.
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] SOU v TOT [WK 28]

Richy hurt and has to leave after 3 mins.

Na wa o. After 6 mins both sides have been forced to make an early substitution due to injury.

Both teams have been forced into another set of injury forced substitution. Richy off for Kului early on while Perisic came on for Davies.