2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] SOU v TOT [WK 28]

If I am Levy, I wont sack him. Thats what he is looking for, so he can pocket a huge payday! B4stard!! I will suspend him for 4 weeks without pay and then have the lawyers look at his contract, especially the morals clause - most high profile contracts have this - and see if he has breached it. Then the club will release a statement and humiliate him! But he will sit on that contract until he resigns. B4st4ard!

SOB has spent more than 300 million in one season alone and is in 4th position, with 5th, 6th and 7th, having games in hand to overthrow him. Essentially, he is in 8th position. Instead of him to accept that football has left him, he is out here allowing smell to pour out of his mouth.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 12:53 am They thought Mourinho was rabid! he took them to a cup final and they humiliated him! They attacked him! Their fans danced and danced insulting him! Now they brought in this one, the real rabid dog, who has undressed and humiliated them! While Mourinho has won a European trophy and now taken Roma to the quarter final of another European trophy, with a chance to do a double-European triumph!

You thought your first wife was bad, so you divorced her and brought Olosho! You go see Oba! E never start. hissss
When a club is curse that is what happened,you hire someone who is a match fixer a corrupt Italian pay him 18 million he is taking your club backward.I was so happy when they sacked Jose because i know their chances of winning anything is over.How can you fired someone few days to your first cup final for years?
Spurs deserved all what Conte is saying about them.
They should not fired him just suspend him than fired and pay him same money

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 12:57 am If I am Levy, I wont sack him. Thats what he is looking for, so he can pocket a huge payday! B4stard!! I will suspend him for 4 weeks without pay and then have the lawyers look at his contract, especially the morals clause - most high profile contracts have this - and see if he has breached it. Then the club will release a statement and humiliate him! But he will sit on that contract until he resigns. B4st4ard!
They should not sacked him keep him coaching under 16 and if their lawyers look into the contract that they suspend him without pay then they should do that

benteke wrote: Mon Mar 20, 2023 11:28 pm
i think he has checked out sef.

Remember when Man City came in for Kane and Levy was raising his shoulder and wouldnt talk to them? And their m0r0nic fans were twerking like tsetse fly, body was sweeting them! For them, the fact that Levy "cannot be bullied" was like they had won the CL and the League? :rotf: :rotf: M0r0nic club with dvnces for supporters. :oops: :oops: Now, City has gone on to get a younger and better finisher! They have still won nothing! Kane still refuses to sign a contract and rather than get 200m for him 2 years ago, they will struggle to get close to 70m. :lol: :lol: :lol: Small team.

But looking at it again, Conte is correct.
Most of what he said is the truth, even Jose said it.

benteke wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:02 pm But looking at it again, Conte is correct.
What did Conte say that is true. Conte has gotten all the players he has asked for. They spent 400 million. he said Aurier was crap, they gave him the brazillian and that english talented kid. He cried that both the brazilian, the english kid and doherty were crap, they went and gave him Porro. What else does he want? :lol:

On the other hand, Mourinho asked for Skriniar, they gave him a division 2 defender, Rodon. Then gave him an injury ridden Gareth Bale, a finished Hart, a crap Doherty.

danfo driver wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:39 pm
benteke wrote: Wed Mar 22, 2023 6:02 pm But looking at it again, Conte is correct.
What did Conte say that is true. Conte has gotten all the players he has asked for. They spent 400 million. he said Au
rier was crap, they gave him the brazillian and that english talented kid. He cried that both the brazilian, the english kid and doherty were crap, they went and gave him Porro. What else does he want? :lol:

On the other hand, Mourinho asked for Skriniar, they gave him a division 2 defender, Rodon. Then gave him an injury ridden Gareth Bale, a finished Hart, a crap Doherty.
I mean the part about the player and club mentality.
Some of you always say it as well, you say Spurs is cursed :biggrin:

I can't say I'll miss Conte cos after the last and before his rants I was already calling for his departure. His negative style of football and decision makings during matches were obvious that he was loosing his marbles. In a match we were chasing goals he will take off an offensive player for a defender. In a match we under pressure he will wait until 5 mins to end of the match before making a substitution. With players trying to make a name for themselves he will rather bench them to proof a point that they are not good enough and instead play those that have no future in the squad. It was just incomprehensible why he would play Moura that the club is releasing at the end of the season for free over Danjuma that the club literally stole away from Everton.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: Conte Departs on Mutual Agreement

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: Conte Departs on Mutual Agreement

like I predicted, he leaves another club in acrimony. I have never seen a coach who always leaves a clubs with so much anger and hatred left trailing behind him. Tufia! European failure! Sadly, another club will call him without speaking to me first, so I can advise them. O pa ri o

On the other hand, Tottenham destroys another coach :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] EVE v TOT [WK 29]

Potter rejected Leicester. Is waiting for approach from Spurs.

balo wrote: Mon Apr 03, 2023 7:09 pm Potter rejected Leicester. Is waiting for approach from Spurs.
Under normal circumstances he would’ve been a good shout. However his current bond rate is pretty low and with the mood of the Tottenham mob, it would be a very risky move by either party
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BHA [WK 30]

Why was the Mitoma’s goal chucked off? I thought the ball hit him on armpit level.

1-2 Welbeck

VAR saves Spurs again.

VAR refuses to give a stone cold penalty. Wow that’s awful.

VAR and ref are the 12th and 13th men for Spurs in this game.

Should be down 3 or more by now.

2-1 Spurs. Brighton would get a customary ‘sorry mistakes were made’ for this travesty.