2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [CL] ACM v TOT [RD 16]

I have never seen a club were their coach genuinely hates them and spends every presser talking about how he cant wait to leave :lol: :lol: :lol:
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v WHU [WK 24]

Christian Stellini will be taking charge of the club for the foreseeable future as Conte has to fully recover fully from his gallbladder surgery. I'm sure everyone here is sending him their best wishes.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Spurs denied a legit pen appeal

How did Kane miss that glorious chance?

Roooooooooooooooooooooooooyal

Son on for Richarlison.

Antonio lucky to escape a second yellow.

Kane Son combo works its magic again

Perisic on for Lenglet. Davies to return to LB and Perisic takes back the WB.

Lucas and Sarr coming on for Kulu and Skipp

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CHE [WK 25]

Karma for Thiago for elbowing Romero. Now he got hurt and will have to leave.

Skipp

Kulu off for Son. Kulu was having a good game.

Kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaane

Richy comes off for Pedro Porro

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [FAC] SHU v TOT [RD 5]

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 Sheffield paaaaaa

What is the score?

...no updates?
Its a Goal wrote: Wed Mar 01, 2023 8:02 pm

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] MAU v TOT [WK 11]

danfo driver wrote: Thu Oct 20, 2022 1:58 am Cristao,,

Earlier this season, after Brentford, you spoke about Christian Eriksen. You believed that he should have turned United down to stoop low and play for Tottenham.

Would you like to speak about Christian again? :D
Hi Cristao, would you like to speak to Christian?

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] WOL v TOT [WK 26]