2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] LIV v TOT [WK 34]

:rotf: :rotf: The cretin is now trying to backtrack. An Arsenal fan that supported Tottenham. The worst type of rodent. :lol:

danfo driver the c.unt grabber wrote: Tue May 02, 2023 1:44 pm :rotf: :rotf: The cretin is now trying to backtrack. An Arsenal fan that supported Tottenham. The worst type of rodent. :lol:
I wholeheartedly support Tottenham! Tooooooooottttenhhhaaaaaaaaaa ... mmmm!! :thumbs: Whachu gon do about it? :mrgreen:

ANOTHER ONE: NDOMBELE LEAVES TOTTENHAM AND WINS A TITLE.

YOU ARE CURSED!

Last edited by danfo driver on Thu May 04, 2023 10:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 04, 2023 10:02 pm ANOTHER ONE: NDOMBELE LEAVES TOTTENHAM AND WINS A TITLE.

YOU ARE CURSED!

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: ok this is insane

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CYP [WK 35]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

IAG, good morning.

Its a Goal wrote: Sat May 06, 2023 2:12 pm
good morning and happy new month

IAG, God bless you and the family.

IAG no gree come back to this thread after posting the lineups

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 07, 2023 12:00 am IAG no gree come back to this thread after posting the lineups
Its sad to see him like this. He is such a lovely man. :(

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 06, 2023 3:42 pm
I am in love with Victor Osimhen. I will hunt down and destroy any woman that shows any interest in him. In fact, I flew to Italy in the luggage hold of a Jet Blue flight to stalk him.
:woot: :woot: Na waaaah oooooo!!! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] AVL v TOT [WK 36]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 07, 2023 12:29 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun May 07, 2023 12:00 am IAG no gree come back to this thread after posting the lineups
Its sad to see him like this. He is such a lovely man. :(
I have written this season off. Next season we will regroup and go again.

Now official - Tottenham will NOT play in the Champions League next season.

Emery doing double over spurs

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 13, 2023 5:00 pm Now official - Tottenham will NOT play in the Champions League next season.
Can you make them not play in Europa as well?

kajifu wrote: Sat May 13, 2023 5:03 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sat May 13, 2023 5:00 pm Now official - Tottenham will NOT play in the Champions League next season.
Can you make them not play in Europa as well?
They wont get Europa. They will be lucky(or unlucky) to get Conference League.
Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BRE [WK 37]

Mbeumo is doing a number on Spurs. The big 6 gotta get this Mbeumo.

...the Plantanian is good. Shame that he doesn't translate this bullishness at his national team, like Nigerian SE players don't too.

balo wrote: Sat May 20, 2023 1:58 pm Mbeumo is doing a number on Spurs. The big 6 gotta get this Mbeumo.
Not sure I'll touch him, if I was a DoF. He isnt a smart footballer. Like Maximin @ Newcastle.

Ekaaro Bobo IAG. Se da daa ni?