2022/2023 Spurs Season: PL - 8th; CL - RD16; FAC - RD5; EFL - RD3

Re: 2022/2023 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v MAC [WK 22]

Dis Hojberg sef

... the raw egg eating Hojberg :lol: :lol:

Sessegnon on for Perisic
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

60 goals. Loading.

Spurs have had so many chances to ice this game

Son off for Bissouma to fortify the midfield.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Royal having a monster of a game

Red for Romero.

Romero gets a red. The first yellow was highly silly and now it has cost him.

The battle between Grealish and Emerson has been fierce. If Grealish was a better player, he would have copped a penalty. Red to Romero.

Patron coming on for Kuly

Subpar FK by Tintin. Spurs clear!

Ordinary White Hart Lane that Leeds’ Rodrigo bagged a brace, Almiron, Joe Willock all waltzed their way to goal proving a step too far for Easy Peasy. 6 minutes to go, surely Romero, Dier et al aren’t too tall an order.

Smart alec this Hojbjerg. Stayed down for concussion protocol to stop the flow of Citey attack.

Hugo boss takes command of the ball into his area.

Coach wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:20 pm Ordinary White Hart Lane that Leeds’ Rodrigo bagged a brace, Almiron, Joe Willock all waltzed their way to goal proving a step too far for Easy Peasy. 6 minutes to go, surely Romero, Dier et al aren’t too tall an order.
Which Romero? The one currently turning on the faucet in the changing rooms?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:23 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 7:20 pm Ordinary White Hart Lane that Leeds’ Rodrigo bagged a brace, Almiron, Joe Willock all waltzed their way to goal proving a step too far for Easy Peasy. 6 minutes to go, surely Romero, Dier et al aren’t too tall an order.
Which Romero? The one currently turning on the faucet in the changing rooms?
Did he start the game? And during his time on the field nko?

Foul by Grealish! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Pep no likey! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ordinary White Hart Lane. Wow! One man’s walk in the park is another’s Everest. Too easy.

Massive massive props to Emerson Royal. What a performance today.

:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

Abeg which kin okpo una do City? Chei!!!!!! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot:

Pepe will go on a rant!