If He Is Anything Like His Father, Mama Mia

Re: If He Is Anything Like His Father, Mama Mia

You could not get the ball off Fernando Redondo. Simply could not. I wish someone had broken his legs in that 1994 WC match against Nigeria. :tic: At least justify the ridiculous amount of fouls called against us in that game.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 3:08 pm You could not get the ball off Fernando Redondo. Simply could not. I wish someone had broken his legs in that 1994 WC match against Nigeria. :tic: At least justify the ridiculous amount of fouls called against us in that game.
I remember when he disgraced one Man U on the byline in the Real Madrid - Man U CL game. I'll never forget it :rotf: :thumbs:

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 4:08 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 3:08 pm You could not get the ball off Fernando Redondo. Simply could not. I wish someone had broken his legs in that 1994 WC match against Nigeria. :tic: At least justify the ridiculous amount of fouls called against us in that game.
I remember when he disgraced one Man U on the byline in the Real Madrid - Man U CL game. I'll never forget it :rotf: :thumbs:
David May.

Or David Maynot by the time he had been disgraced.

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Jul 13, 2022 6:06 pm
David May.

Or David Maynot by the time he had been disgraced.
Yes oga that's him :rotf: That move was real slick

:clap: the guy was a joy to wat :clap: watch and make the game look easy.