Which African Country Can win Qatar2022?

Poll ended at Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:19 pm

Ghana
14%
Cameroon
14%
Senegal
43%
Tunisia
7%
Morocco
No votes
Nigeria (if they had qualified)
21%

Total votes: 14

bad Belle peopl, ova to una
Re: Which African Country Can win Qatar2022?

Not Ghana! :laugh:

I was going to give a serious response then I realized this thread was started by a Ghanaian troll. To be honest, I keep forgetting there's a World Cup this year, I've been so busy with work and business I just have enough time in between for occasional CE posts and checking emails.

What's happening in Qatar?

YemiBrazil wrote: Mon Aug 08, 2022 9:07 pm What's happening in Qatar?
Jollof competition

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Aug 08, 2022 8:23 pm Not Ghana! :laugh:
Bad Belle Master
Ghana will shock all of u

Ghana, if and only if those selfish players can be made to warm the bench.
The team has the talent and pedigree, but needs to work on cohesiveness discipline, and focus.

joao wrote: Tue Aug 09, 2022 5:22 pm Ghana, if and only if those selfish players can be made to warm the bench.
The team has the talent and pedigree, but needs to work on cohesiveness discipline, and focus.
They have the talent and pedigree to win a World Cup? What in the heck is you talmbout?

We should first try and get out the group phase, something we couldn’t even do last WC…

Damn! You beat me to it. :lol: :lol:

ohsee wrote: Tue Aug 09, 2022 6:46 pm
Damn! You beat me to it. :lol: :lol:
All the bad belle Nigerianese on the same thread

None. Simply not possible, not even if all the gods and deities of Football’s pantheon, old and new, collude. It’s not going to happen. Peleitis has long proved itself a hoax. The quarters will be a start.

Coach wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:36 pm None. Simply not possible, not even if all the gods and deities of Football’s pantheon, old and new, collude. It’s not going to happen. Peleitis has long proved itself a hoax. The quarters will be a start.
Have u checked the Ghana team lately?

^The above is largely influenced by review of the Ghana team.

Anyone wey tick Ghana abeg come collect gbosa. :roll:

maceo4 wrote: Tue Aug 09, 2022 5:59 pm
joao wrote: Tue Aug 09, 2022 5:22 pm Ghana, if and only if those selfish players can be made to warm the bench.
They have the talent and pedigree to win a World Cup? What in the heck is you talmbout?

We should first try and get out the group phase, something we couldn’t even do last WC…
I'm sure that was the same way many thought about Nigeria's chances at Atlanta '96.
Qatar 2022 is a competition, and not a coronation.
For sure, Ghana and Senegal might just surprise those claiming to be 'football experts'.

joao wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 3:44 pm

I'm sure that was the same way many thought about Nigeria's chances at Atlanta '96.
Qatar 2022 is a competition, and not a coronation.
For sure, Ghana and Senegal might just surprise those claiming to be 'football experts'.
the thread says which CAF team can win the worldcup
ghana will not perform in this worldcup , they have a new team with zero time to blend the new players

cchinukw wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 11:31 am Anyone wey tick Ghana abeg come collect gbosa. :roll:
Another Bad belle Champion in the house!
He who wishes our downfall shall never prosper

In 2 out of 3 world cup appearances, Ghana's made it out of her group.
So, there is a 66% probability we'll get out of our group.
The only time we were not able to get out of the group, we held the world champions to a 2-2 draw.

None and other than Senegal and Ghana I expect all of them to be out by the end of the first round.

kalani JR wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 4:46 pm None and other than Senegal and Ghana I expect all of them to be out by the end of the first round.
:clap: You know your football
Most people on the forum use their hearts (Naija, Naija, Naija) not their heads (Ghana beat Naija)

No African country can win this WC.

joplass wrote: Sat Aug 13, 2022 2:20 am No African country can win this WC.
Some of u will eat your words come Dec 18th

4 days more to the closing of the Poll

The Bad Belle corner is up