Which African Country Can win Qatar2022?

Poll ended at Thu Aug 18, 2022 6:19 pm

Ghana
14%
Cameroon
14%
Senegal
43%
Tunisia
7%
Morocco
No votes
Nigeria (if they had qualified)
21%

Total votes: 14

Re: Which African Country Can win Qatar2022?

Rawlings wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 3:43 am
Coach wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:36 pm None. Simply not possible, not even if all the gods and deities of Football’s pantheon, old and new, collude. It’s not going to happen. Peleitis has long proved itself a hoax. The quarters will be a start.
Have u checked the Ghana team lately?
heck yea with Asamoah gyan as captain

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Definitely NOT Ghana! :rotf:

Nigeria has a better chance than winning the world cup in Qatar compared to ghana. This is a FACT

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:38 pm Nigeria has a better chance than winning the world cup in Qatar compared to ghana. This is a FACT
The reason Naija keeps failing is because they hate their own brothers

100%Naija wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:19 pm Definitely NOT Ghana! :rotf:
DNG is better than DNQ

Rawlings wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 11:44 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
Of course. You base your success on how well/bad your Husband is doing. We dash una this time, dont open nyansh too wide for others oh or they'll brand you a proper ashewo! :D :D :D

100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 1:41 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
Of course. You base your success on how well/bad your Husband is doing. We dash una this time, dont open nyansh too wide for others oh or they'll brand you a proper ashewo! :D :D :D
In soccer, every team's success is based on the failure of others. It's that simple
we are winning the world cup and not simply taking part like u guys

Rawlings wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:26 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
In soccer, every team's success is based on the failure of others. It's that simple
"Everyone has a plan until they get punched in the mouth" ~ Mike Tyson

"Including Midg..little people" ~ %

Dream on!

It is a shame Ghana is in group H..... the very last group to play. They may have been the first team eliminated!

Undertaker wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 4:13 pm It is a shame Ghana is in group H..... the very last group to play. They may have been the first team eliminated!
Ghana will make u all proud.
The team we are assembling is scary. This is the starting lineup 3-5-2

Goalkeeper
Amartey(Leicester), Djiku(Strasbourg), Salisu(Southampton)
Lamptey(Brighton), Partey(Arsenal), Duncan(Fiorentina), Schlupp(C. Palace), Ayew(C Palace)
Kudus(Ajax-->Everton), Inaki(A Madrid)
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 9:46 pm
DNG is better than DNQ

Dream on!
Speaking from experience

With regard to the absolutely oxymoronic “we are assembling a scary team”, scary to whom might one ask, non-consenting Canary Island sleeping beauties aside?

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 2:07 pm
100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 9:46 pm
DNG is better than DNQ

Dream on!
Speaking from experience
Calm down lil fella...aboa :D