Page 2 of 2

Re: Which African Country Can win Qatar2022?

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 1:02 am
by jette1
Rawlings wrote: Thu Aug 11, 2022 3:43 am
Coach wrote: Wed Aug 10, 2022 3:36 pm None. Simply not possible, not even if all the gods and deities of Football’s pantheon, old and new, collude. It’s not going to happen. Peleitis has long proved itself a hoax. The quarters will be a start.
Have u checked the Ghana team lately?
heck yea with Asamoah gyan as captain

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:19 pm
by 100%Naija
Definitely NOT Ghana! :rotf:

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:38 pm
Nigeria has a better chance than winning the world cup in Qatar compared to ghana. This is a FACT

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 11:43 pm
by Rawlings
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:38 pm Nigeria has a better chance than winning the world cup in Qatar compared to ghana. This is a FACT
The reason Naija keeps failing is because they hate their own brothers

Posted: Thu Aug 18, 2022 11:44 pm
by Rawlings
100%Naija wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 2:19 pm Definitely NOT Ghana! :rotf:
DNG is better than DNQ

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2022 1:41 pm
by 100%Naija
Rawlings wrote: Thu Aug 18, 2022 11:44 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
Of course. You base your success on how well/bad your Husband is doing. We dash una this time, dont open nyansh too wide for others oh or they'll brand you a proper ashewo! :D :D :D

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:26 pm
by Rawlings
100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 1:41 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
Of course. You base your success on how well/bad your Husband is doing. We dash una this time, dont open nyansh too wide for others oh or they'll brand you a proper ashewo! :D :D :D
In soccer, every team's success is based on the failure of others. It's that simple
we are winning the world cup and not simply taking part like u guys

Posted: Fri Aug 19, 2022 9:46 pm
by 100%Naija
Rawlings wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 7:26 pm
DNG is better than DNQ
In soccer, every team's success is based on the failure of others. It's that simple
"Everyone has a plan until they get punched in the mouth" ~ Mike Tyson

"Including Midg..little people" ~ %

Dream on!

Posted: Sun Aug 21, 2022 4:13 pm
by Undertaker
It is a shame Ghana is in group H..... the very last group to play. They may have been the first team eliminated!

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2022 2:35 am
by Rawlings
Undertaker wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 4:13 pm It is a shame Ghana is in group H..... the very last group to play. They may have been the first team eliminated!
Ghana will make u all proud.
The team we are assembling is scary. This is the starting lineup 3-5-2

Goalkeeper
Amartey(Leicester), Djiku(Strasbourg), Salisu(Southampton)
Lamptey(Brighton), Partey(Arsenal), Duncan(Fiorentina), Schlupp(C. Palace), Ayew(C Palace)
Kudus(Ajax-->Everton), Inaki(A Madrid)

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2022 2:07 pm
by aykwes8
100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 9:46 pm
DNG is better than DNQ

Dream on!
Speaking from experience

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2022 3:45 pm
by Coach
With regard to the absolutely oxymoronic “we are assembling a scary team”, scary to whom might one ask, non-consenting Canary Island sleeping beauties aside?

Posted: Mon Aug 22, 2022 8:32 pm
by 100%Naija
aykwes8 wrote: Mon Aug 22, 2022 2:07 pm
100%Naija wrote: Fri Aug 19, 2022 9:46 pm
DNG is better than DNQ

Dream on!
Speaking from experience
Calm down lil fella...aboa :D