Page 2 of 2

Re: What Assanal did to Aubameyang was pathetic and evil

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:23 pm
by ohenhen1
Cito wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:07 pm This mindset of allowing for ‘misdemeanors’ to fester and overlooked is one reason for the rot in our country today.
How hard is it for Auba to be a pro and follow simple rules laid by his place of employment?

I believe all you running to his defense here follows your employer’s rules of employment to a tee. I am of the assumption that you all do have a job. What is the difference here then?

For a coach to go out of his way to drop one of his better players, there must be way too many issues to continue.

Every club have issues and players that the parting weren’t the best. If in doubt ask, de Bruyne, Sallar, Lukaku, Abraham, Mutu, Bosman, Payet, Figo etc
green4life wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:54 am Based on all or nothing, Arteta said he had a dossier of various “misdemeanors” against Auba. When you start compiling small crimes (which can be anything), you made up your mind long ago to get rid of a player and just waiting for the ‘right’ moment. You start benching him and gauge his reaction for small crimes or “misdemeanors”. For Arteta, this was personal to him. Why? He doesn’t have the balls to explain. But if you’re dragging a professional player’s good name through mud, you better have a good valid reason for it apart from a “dossier of misdemeanors”. If a player doesn’t fit your philosophy, there are better respectful ways to move the player on. It’s normal. But to compile a file was straight up foul of Arteta.

You can tell that Edu preferred to hold onto Auba but did the right thing which is to back the manager.
You missed the boat completely. Was it necessary to prevent him from training? Let the man train and then sell him if you don't want him on your team.

Posted: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:46 pm
by Cito
You actually missed the point. Auba’s actions led to the punishment. I am not privy to the code of conduct they have so the punishment meted to him is not for me to comment on.

To make it seem like it’s an Arsenal only issue, to fall out with a player like you and the other guy are going on about, is absolute false.
ohenhen1 wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:23 pm
Cito wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 1:07 pm This mindset of allowing for ‘misdemeanors’ to fester and overlooked is one reason for the rot in our country today.
How hard is it for Auba to be a pro and follow simple rules laid by his place of employment?

I believe all you running to his defense here follows your employer’s rules of employment to a tee. I am of the assumption that you all do have a job. What is the difference here then?

For a coach to go out of his way to drop one of his better players, there must be way too many issues to continue.

Every club have issues and players that the parting weren’t the best. If in doubt ask, de Bruyne, Sallar, Lukaku, Abraham, Mutu, Bosman, Payet, Figo etc
green4life wrote: Sun Aug 14, 2022 5:54 am Based on all or nothing, Arteta said he had a dossier of various “misdemeanors” against Auba. When you start compiling small crimes (which can be anything), you made up your mind long ago to get rid of a player and just waiting for the ‘right’ moment. You start benching him and gauge his reaction for small crimes or “misdemeanors”. For Arteta, this was personal to him. Why? He doesn’t have the balls to explain. But if you’re dragging a professional player’s good name through mud, you better have a good valid reason for it apart from a “dossier of misdemeanors”. If a player doesn’t fit your philosophy, there are better respectful ways to move the player on. It’s normal. But to compile a file was straight up foul of Arteta.

You can tell that Edu preferred to hold onto Auba but did the right thing which is to back the manager.
You missed the boat completely. Was it necessary to prevent him from training? Let the man train and then sell him if you don't want him on your team.

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:03 pm
by wiseone
What these robbers did to him and his wife is even worse:

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:49 pm
by 100%Naija
I hope Auba and his family are okay. I cant imagine the trauma his wife and children are going through right now. Professional athletes should be careful flaunting their wealth publicly, the have-nots are hungry and desperate.

On a side note - what if Barca hired thugs to expedite his move to Chelshit? hmm just thinking out loud oh

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:53 pm
100%Naija wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:49 pm I hope Auba and his family are okay. I cant imagine the trauma his wife and children are going through right now. Professional athletes should be careful flaunting their wealth publicly, the have-nots are hungry and desperate.

On a side note - what if Barca hired thugs to expedite his move to Chelshit? hmm just thinking out loud oh
what if i state that these criminals maybe assnal fans or fans of arteta? ( i have no proof of this , but there is no harm speculating here ) we all can see what is happening to pogba

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:59 pm
by 100%Naija
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:53 pm
100%Naija wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:49 pm I hope Auba and his family are okay. I cant imagine the trauma his wife and children are going through right now. Professional athletes should be careful flaunting their wealth publicly, the have-nots are hungry and desperate.

what if i state that these criminals maybe assnal fans or fans of arteta? ( i have no proof of this , but there is no harm speculating here ) we all can see what is happening to pogba
You too dey carry Arsenal matter for your head. I bet when you finally get an okpeke to come to your hostel room, you make them wear Arsenal underwear before smashing. :rotf:

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 1:06 pm
100%Naija wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:59 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 12:53 pm

You too dey carry Arsenal matter for your head. I bet when you finally get an okpeke to come to your hostel room, you make them wear Arsenal underwear before smashing. :rotf:
don't you suspect arteta? bobo is also SPanish

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 1:49 pm
by Cito
I hope Auba and family are doing OK. The feeling of violation when someone intrudes on your private and safe place leaves a mark on you.

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 2:20 pm
by 100%Naija
Cito wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 1:49 pm I hope Auba and family are doing OK. The feeling of violation when someone intrudes on your private and safe place leaves a mark on you.
Exactly.

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 2:22 pm
Cito wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 1:49 pm I hope Auba and family are doing OK. The feeling of violation when someone intrudes on your private and safe place leaves a mark on you.
look at this one making comments as if you really care.. we know how you didn't let us rest about Auba when that arteta tried to ruin him. donot come here with the fake comments

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 7:03 pm
by Siddonlook11
This is saddening and very reprehensible behaviour . I hope the perpetuators are apprehended and Barca gets help for Auba and his family .

I hope Arsenal comes out to condemn this as well as show support.

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2022 8:10 pm
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 7:03 pm This is saddening and very reprehensible behaviour . I hope the perpetuators are apprehended and Barca gets help for Auba and his family .

you go wait tire , the same club wey throw banana at Adebayo

Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2022 4:56 am
by Cito
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Aug 29, 2022 7:03 pm This is saddening and very reprehensible behaviour . I hope the perpetuators are apprehended and Barca gets help for Auba and his family .

What about Dortmund, Saint-Etienne?
Those teams are under no obligation to do that. Though it would be a nice gesture if they do.

At this point, he is a Barca player and they are the ones who should be taking care of his well being.

Posted: Tue Aug 30, 2022 8:56 am
by Siddonlook11
Cito wrote: Tue Aug 30, 2022 4:56 am

What about Dortmund, Saint-Etienne?
Those teams are under no obligation to do that. Though it would be a nice gesture if they do.

At this point, he is a Barca player and they are the ones who should be taking care of his well being.

My point is not a simple one - its one that considers that HIS actions which could have been managed differently caused his ouster from Arsenal and ultimately put him in this situation.

Posted: Thu Sep 01, 2022 3:11 pm
Well done Chelsea for taking care of Auba. We all know assanal and arteta put a hit on him last weekend( I am going to go with this proof or no proof) because they knew he was coming to the bridge

Posted: Fri Sep 02, 2022 8:44 pm
by ojafranpa
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 01, 2022 3:11 pm Well done Chelsea for taking care of Auba. We all know assanal and arteta put a hit on him last weekend( I am going to go with this proof or no proof) because they knew he was coming to the bridge
You are mentally not stable sir :taunt:

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:06 pm
by cchinukw
ojafranpa wrote: Fri Sep 02, 2022 8:44 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 01, 2022 3:11 pm Well done Chelsea for taking care of Auba. We all know assanal and arteta put a hit on him last weekend( I am going to go with this proof or no proof) because they knew he was coming to the bridge
:laugh:

The bobo needs a shewen wey go make am dey alright :lol: :lol:

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:40 pm
cchinukw wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:06 pm

i do not commit adultery

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:44 pm
by kajifu

Why are you guys responding to him?He is jalous of beloved.

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 10:15 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:40 pm

i do not commit adultery
Your blood too dey hot bro.

You need love injection.

Posted: Thu Sep 08, 2022 10:56 pm
cchinukw wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 10:15 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Sep 08, 2022 5:40 pm

i do not commit adultery
Your blood too dey hot bro.

You need love injection.
this is how i feel about your post and comment