Dele Alli - What's gone wrong.

kbt
Dele Alli - What's gone wrong.

Post by kbt »

All the pundits are asking the same question about him. Some are really kicking him. Don't think anyone has regressed as much as him. Maybe the people from his village are really working over time on his case. He better go for deliverance.

Not sure if videos available for non-UK folks without VPN.

Re: Dele Alli - What's gone wrong.

Dele happened to Dele Alli.

Can he still play for naija?
Now that he's at Naija's level, he should apply for a Naija passport

He was doing shakara towards Nigeria.

ohenhen1 wrote: Sat Aug 20, 2022 9:09 pm He was doing shakara towards Nigeria.
Then RIP to him

where "R" = Rot

When? I'm not aware that Nigeria ever approached Dele Alli. He should go and beg his parents for forgiveness and reconcile with them.

Dammy wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 9:36 am
When? I'm not aware that Nigeria ever approached Dele Alli. He should go and beg his parents for forgiveness and reconcile with them.
We did. Dude barely accept that he is half Nigerian due to how his Nigerian dad abandoned them. He needs to leave England and go somewhere to rediscover his form like Mario Goetze did. Beskitas have currently agreed a fee with Everton…Delle just need to sign on.

packerland wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 1:19 pm
We did. Dude barely accept that he is half Nigerian due to how his Nigerian dad abandoned them. He needs to leave England and go somewhere to rediscover his form like Mario Goetze did. Beskitas have currently agreed a fee with Everton…Delle just need to sign on.
His father never abandoned him. The man is a multi millionaire oil magnate and took him to Nigeria with him and also paid for soccer school in America. His Mum had a drinking problem that resulted in Dele being placed with foster parents.

Dammy wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 3:14 pm
His father never abandoned him. The man is a multi millionaire oil magnate and took him to Nigeria with him and also paid for soccer school in America. His Mum had a drinking problem that resulted in Dele being placed with foster parents.
Packerland has a serious problem with facts. I dont understand why he always chooses to tell lies or peddle falsehoods.

Dele knows what to do. Its up to him to decide whether he wants to go an beg his father or not. Going abroad to play will not solve this problem.

The way these English pundits talk, it sounds as if he is facing a death sentence because he'll be playing the rest of the season in the Turkish league.

It's not like he is going to be playing in Saudi Arabia or Qatar. Is it?

cchinukw wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:44 pm The way these English pundits talk, it sounds as if he is facing a death sentence because he'll be playing the rest of the season in the Turkish league.

It's not like he is going to be playing in Saudi Arabia or Qatar. Is it?
For some countries, seeing their players in the Turkish league is death sentence. I know for Nigeria, its heaven. After all, we have Cybereagles members who scour the internet for link to watch Div 2 football because thats where our worthless players are playing. Tufiakwa! :oops:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:38 pm
Packerland has a serious problem with facts. I dont understand why he always chooses to tell lies or peddle falsehoods.

Dele knows what to do. Its up to him to decide whether he wants to go an beg his father or not. Going abroad to play will not solve this problem.
The fuuck you talking about with telling lies. Maybe neglect would have been a better word rather than abandon but who gives a fucck. Read this quote "Before stepping his foot in the UK, Kehinde had a long-time dream of nationalizing in the United Kingdom. For him, achieving this means getting married to a national and giving birth to a child to get a permanent stay AKA (Kpali, the Nigeria meaning).His objectives were met and behold, a child was born by the name Bamidele Jermaine Alli" [media]https://lifebogger.com/dele-alli-childh ... phy-facts/[/media]

The dad married his mom to get his papers so that he can expand his business in the UK. They met in a nightclub and their marriage only lasted for a week. At age 8, he went to live with his dad in Nigeria for a while. The soccer school you were referring to was when his dad expanded his business to the US and they had to relocate.

At some point the young man probably realized that his mom was an alcoholic crack-head and that his dad that was supposed to protect him only hooked up with his mom to get his papers and was more into his multi-millionaire business than in raising him. However you want to look at it, both parents dropped the ball at some point. I admire his dad's hustle and his achievements but it came at a cost, because If Delle was my son, there is no way in hell I let him go back to England to live with his alcoholic mom. In an interview years back, Delle claimed his dad's second wife didn't treat him well, but who knows. At some point the choices you make come with consequences when you decide to bring a child into this world. For God sake his mom had 4 kids all from 4 different men. You tell me you can't smell that hoe from a mile?

packerland wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:11 pm

The fuuck you talking about with telling lies. Maybe neglect would have been a better word rather than abandon but who gives a fucck. Read this quote "Before stepping his foot in the UK, Kehinde had a long-time dream of nationalizing in the United Kingdom. For him, achieving this means getting married to a national and giving birth to a child to get a permanent stay AKA (Kpali, the Nigeria meaning).His objectives were met and behold, a child was born by the name Bamidele Jermaine Alli" [media]https://lifebogger.com/dele-alli-childh ... phy-facts/[/media]

The dad married his mom to get his papers so that he can expand his business in the UK. They met in a nightclub and their marriage only lasted for a week. At age 8, he went to live with his dad in Nigeria for a while. The soccer school you were referring to was when his dad expanded his business to the US and they had to relocate.

At some point the young man probably realized that his mom was an alcoholic crack-head and that his dad that was supposed to protect him only hooked up with his mom to get his papers and was more into his multi-millionaire business than in raising him. However you want to look at it, both parents dropped the ball at some point. I admire his dad's hustle and his achievements but it came at a cost, because If Delle was my son, there is no way in hell I let him go back to England to live with his alcoholic mom. In an interview years back, Delle claimed his dad's second wife didn't treat him well, but who knows. At some point the choices you make come with consequences when you decide to bring a child into this world. For God sake his mom had 4 kids all from 4 different men. You tell me you can't smell that hoe from a mile?
All these na grammar, like DD said, Dele knows what to do! He should go and dobale for his father!

Dammy wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 9:52 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:11 pm

All these na grammar, like DD said, Dele knows what to do! He should go and dobale for his father!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Abi?! when e speak grammar finish, he should feel free to contact Dele and let him know the next steps to take.

Quick question though. Why does he have to go and beg his father? Why cant a father (one who supposedly has the financial might) see his troubled son struggling and run to his aid?

I'm not saying Dele is an angel or saint but as a parent, he is STILL his child. I dont care what is going on in the world, if my kids are in trouble, so long as i am breathing, i will be there for them. This is nuts.
kbt

Post by kbt »

100%Naija wrote: Wed Aug 24, 2022 1:03 pm Quick question though. Why does he have to go and beg his father? Why cant a father (one who supposedly has the financial might) see his troubled son struggling and run to his aid?

I'm not saying Dele is an angel or saint but as a parent, he is STILL his child. I dont care what is going on in the world, if my kids are in trouble, so long as i am breathing, i will be there for them. This is nuts.
Depends if he has tried and Dele spurned the request. Either way, it's sad for him both on a personal level and professional level.

kbt wrote: Thu Aug 25, 2022 12:02 pm
100%Naija wrote: Wed Aug 24, 2022 1:03 pm Quick question though. Why does he have to go and beg his father? Why cant a father (one who supposedly has the financial might) see his troubled son struggling and run to his aid?

Depends if he has tried and Dele spurned the request. Either way, it's sad for him both on a personal level and professional level.
I'd still approach the kid and forget the past. This is a low point in his career and i'm sure he needs people with his best interest closer. A la Balloteli style.

100%Naija wrote: Thu Aug 25, 2022 1:03 pm

I'd still approach the kid and forget the past. This is a low point in his career and i'm sure he needs people with his best interest closer. A la Balloteli style.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dele knows what to do. Running to backwater league will not save him. Like Arsenal fans who do not want to kneel before me, Dele seems very stubborn and would rather destruction than to do what is necessary to get his life back on track. O ma se o.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Aug 25, 2022 2:51 pm

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dele knows what to do. Running to backwater league will not save him. Like Arsenal fans who do not want to kneel before me, Dele seems very stubborn and would rather destruction than to do what is necessary to get his life back on track. O ma se o.
YOu had to get that dig in, :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Leave him, the elders have spoken and he's still asking questions! Ok :lol:

Dammy wrote: Fri Aug 26, 2022 12:09 am

Leave him, the elders have spoken and he's still asking questions! Ok :lol:
What elders..abeg make i hear something. I know the both of you will never abandon your children even if they act as bratty as Dele.

checked Bekistas forum and it seems they want him out of their club. Seems he has also gone there to flop! tufia! what a waste. :oops: :oops: