New 3 - MC 3 - Man City getting slapped around by the toon

Re: New 3 - MC 3 - Man City getting slapped around by the toon

KDB is the only City Boyzz that can create opportunities. lock him down.

100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:09 pm Better change that to a yellow you bloody waste product..

Murderators - can yall turn off this preview crap? I now remember why i stopped watching games while commenting on CE. Terrible feature. :curse: :curse: :boo: :boo:
That is one annoying feature for real

mumu longstaff. What a brainless cross attempt.

I don’t want this game to end.
Beautiful end 2 end stuff.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:13 pm
100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:09 pm Better change that to a yellow you bloody waste product..

Murderators - can yall turn off this preview crap? I now remember why i stopped watching games while commenting on CE. Terrible feature. :curse: :curse: :boo: :boo:
i'd like to know who's idea it is...i bet Yus aka Yujam. It messes up the flow of the banter immensely.

Newcastle actually posed a threat til this mumu brought in Longstaff...

100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:15 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:13 pm

i'd like to know who's idea it is...i bet Yus aka Yujam. It messes up the flow of the banter immensely.
Maybe it came with the software package and they don't know how to turn it off. Anyway it must go!

Who is the mumu Newcastle player doing tem-tem at the edge of his own box 18?!? :curse:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:23 pm Who is the mumu Newcastle player doing tem-tem at the edge of his own box 18?!? :curse:
Those are the type of players that deserve post game flogging. My goodness, correct fool as Zee would say

Blow the whistle ref..come on

What is this ref doing? end the bloody game before shitty boyz score..

100%Naija wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:28 pm What is this ref doing? end the bloody game before shitty boyz score..
I no sabi o! Abeg Pep sharrap and take your point!

Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:

The Saint berra win Man of the Match o!

Great result for Arsenal

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:32 pm Great result for Arsenal

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:30 pm Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:
Coming back from a 2-goal deficit away from home, on the Tommy Lee scale, that’s a tickle. Ezeigbo Madu Guardiola will insist upon his solitary anchor in the boiler room and rightly so given the treasures captured, but, they’ll have bent noses and give some too along the way.

Thunderous tackles aplenty, big Joel “Sonny” Linton wading in, Bruno wading in, proper dust up. Dan Burn, Sven Botman, Big Chris Wood, Newcastle well resourced if it all kicks off.

Would expect a decent innings from the back four if called to arms. Probably 3 out of 5, including the keeper. Reasonable given the modern era. Not a glove on the pound for pound: Jens, Cole, King Keown, Sol, Field Marshall Lauren. Bruisers. Jens up for it. Ash up for it. Keown up for it. Sol up for it. Lauren well up for it. Gods.

City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat will need to used Zaha well next week away to City,go get your draw there

kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:27 pm City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat will need to used Zaha well next week away to City,go get your draw there
Uncle Pat isn't going to City to get no damned draw. He took 4 points from City last season!

Coach wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:46 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 6:30 pm Piom!!! Man City well and truly slapped! :mrgreen:
Coming back from a 2-goal deficit away from home, on the Tommy Lee scale, that’s a tickle. Ezeigbo Madu Guardiola will insist upon his solitary anchor in the boiler room and rightly so given the treasures captured, but, they’ll have bent noses and give some too along the way.

Thunderous tackles aplenty, big Joel “Sonny” Linton wading in, Bruno wading in, proper dust up. Dan Burn, Sven Botman, Big Chris Wood, Newcastle well resourced if it all kicks off.

Would expect a decent innings from the back four if called to arms. Probably 3 out of 5, including the keeper. Reasonable given the modern era. Not a glove on the pound for pound: Jens, Cole, King Keown, Sol, Field Marshall Lauren. Bruisers. Jens up for it. Ash up for it. Keown up for it. Sol up for it. Lauren well up for it. Gods.
An Usyk special then. Outpointed. :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:36 pm
kajifu wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 7:27 pm City lucky to get anything from this game.Team need to understand that you have to take the game to City and bully them then take KDB out of the game you s tand a chance.Also a player t hat can take City back lime like Allen did today.
Uncle Pat isn't going to City to get no damned draw. He took 4 points from City last season!
Last season,
PV 4 smoked Arsenal @ Selhurst.
We shall if he can repeat
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Sat Aug 27, 2022 3:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Man City getting slapped around by the toon

mcal wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:51 pm ...wow, the Toons got heart unlike most clubs will approach the match with fear.
This is it. Only two other teams in the league show the heart and willingness to attack City. They're not as infallible as some would have you believe.

Re: Man City getting slapped around by the toon

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 8:33 pm
mcal wrote: Sun Aug 21, 2022 5:51 pm ...wow, the Toons got heart unlike most clubs will approach the match with fear.
This is it. Only two other teams in the league show the heart and willingness to attack City. They're not as infallible as some would have you believe.
If anyone that watch how Real slice them knock them out,teams should not be scared of City,Spurs did a double on them..