The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW

Re: The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 7:53 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 5:57 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 4:50 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pmLeipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.
Skip come on Bruv.
Easy money for the Oil boys
Oga guess who is responsible for Real Madrid’s only defeat this Champions League season?
Oil boys with the Viking @ centre forward are
a whole different kinda monster my guy

Yeah, I don't know what Scipio man is smoking but I want some. It will definitely help me with tomorrow's midterm election. :D

A draw to cost many a manager their salary.

theDunamis wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 7:53 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pmLeipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.
Skip come on Bruv.
Oga guess who is responsible for Real Madrid’s only defeat this Champions League season?

Yeah, I don't know what Scipio man is smoking but I want some. It will definitely help me with tomorrow's midterm election. :D
:mrgreen:

Nothing more than Egusi with correct ponmo, but OK sha. We go see ...

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pm
benteke wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 12:32 pm Last 16 draw.
Liverpool vs Madrid again.
Easy path for City once again
Leipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.
Skip come on Bruv.
No vale nada. The oil boys and their Viking threat will be sent packing sooner or later. Not good enough to win it.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Nov 08, 2022 12:07 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pm
benteke wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 12:32 pm Last 16 draw.
Liverpool vs Madrid again.
Easy path for City once again
Leipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.
Skip come on Bruv.
No vale nada. The oil boys and their Viking threat will be sent packing sooner or later. Not good enough to win it.
Chief I’m not saying they are gonna win it all.
I’m just saying that it won’t be because of Leipzig unless
they maim the Zen Viking …