The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW

Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Thu Aug 25, 2022 6:33 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: The CHAMPIONS LEAGUE DRAW

Chelsea V Ac Milan

PSG v Juve
Barca v Bayern

nice to see YAYA

Napoli, Ajax, Liverpool

Osimhen vs Bassey

Inter Barca , Bayern wooow

Rangers, Ajax, Liverpool , Napoli.. lots of naija interest here

Last 16 draw.
Liverpool vs Madrid again.
Easy path for City once again

PSG v Bayern.
Nice!

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 12:53 pm PSG v Bayern.
Nice!
Bye bye PSG

benteke wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 12:32 pm Last 16 draw.
Leipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.

How the mighty La Liga has fallen.

Only 1 team in the CL knockouts :biggrin:

benteke wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:42 pm How the mighty La Liga has fallen.

They were never mighty ,take Real and Barca they will be like Belgium league.

kajifu wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 2:53 pm

So Athletico Madrid, Villareal, Sevilla etc that have won recently in European cups be wetin? Abegi...

Kajibaba haba, no be by force nah. Athletico de play there nah. Valencia, Sevilla. Even Villarreal will be a force in the Belgian league.

Cito wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 3:00 pm Kajibaba haba, no be by force nah. Athletico de play there nah. Valencia, Sevilla. Even Villarreal will be a force in the Belgian league.

this is the rubbish people like you encourage, nothing but mediocrity. You are going to sit there and let that kajifu spill rubbish. this is why people are tired of you UK CE assanal spamming trolls

is there a trophy given out for qualifying for the knockouts?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pm
Skip come on Bruv.
Easy money for the Oil boys

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 4:50 pm
Skip come on Bruv.
Oga guess who is responsible for Real Madrid’s only defeat this Champions League season?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 5:57 pm
Skip come on Bruv.
Oga guess who is responsible for Real Madrid’s only defeat this Champions League season?
Oil boys with the Viking @ centre forward are
a whole different kinda monster my guy

Sleaky72 wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 6:30 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 5:57 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 1:31 pmLeipzig is not an easy draw in any shape or form.
Skip come on Bruv.
Oil boys with the Viking @ centre forward are
a whole different kinda monster my guy

Yeah, I don't know what Scipio man is smoking but I want some. It will definitely help me with tomorrow's midterm election. :D