Foden and Greenwood (A word is enough for the wise)

I have thought about this for a while and its truly sad that Greewood is a very f00lish boy. I have said this repeatedly on this forum, this world no balance. What they can do 100 times and will be protected, we have only 1 chance, and we are fooked!

For those of you wey get black children in the west, warn them! Running around with white friends is okay, but make sure you have your eyes open! When sh11t hits the fan, they will disappear and you will be left alone, carrying the gbese! This is a very common story.

Greenwood and Foden once carried ashawo together. Today, one of them's career is on the up and the other one has all but ruined his life.

https://www.dailystar.co.uk/sport/footb ... d-22657481

Re: Foden and Greenwood (A word is enough for the wise)

Don’t forget the little issue of one allegedly forcing himself on a woman after battering her and the other didn’t.

Not everything is black and white. This is about crime vs immaturity.

Cito wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 6:26 pm Don’t forget the little issue of one allegedly forcing himself on a woman after battering her and the other didn’t.

Not everything is black and white. This is about crime vs immaturity.
You clearly didnt comprehend the message. I wish you well.

Foden is a responsible father and model citizen.

From the pauper making a home of the pavement, to the bespoke-suited parliamentarian, pulling up kerbside in a private-plated, tax evading Rolls Royce, all have carried ashewo. This favoured pastime is considered more musth-fuelled peccadillo than anything else. England will acknowledge and eventually overlook. Greenwood is accused of the heinous crime of sexual assault and if guilty, will rightly walk the Green Mile trodden by a chain gang of miscreants boasting more colours than a Benetton advert: Ched Evans, Adam Johnson, Willy Kokolo (soon to be).

Granted every black man bordered by the bosom of Little Britain is a potential “Predator” and the legal system, the bulging biceped Major Schaefer, well equipped to execute the self-fulfilling prophecy if little Mr black boy steps out of line or toes it close enough to need VAR. In the most simple of forewarnings, stay onside. Anyone straying beyond the last line of defence, deserves every inch of justice, no matter how rough. Don’t go there.

Mason will face porridge. Quakers. Jumbo rolled oats. Nothing less.

kalani JR wrote: Sat Sep 03, 2022 9:18 pm Foden is a responsible father and model citizen.