Sept 23rd: Ghana 🇬🇭 0 v 3 🇧🇷 Brazil

Re: Sept 23rd: Ghana 🇬🇭 0 v 3 🇧🇷 Brazil

kalani JR wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:56 am i still think they can come out of their group.
Who will they take points from? Portugal? Not likely. Uruguay? For where? Korea? Ha ha ha!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 12:28 pm
kalani JR wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:56 am i still think they can come out of their group.
Who will they take points from? Portugal? Not likely. Uruguay? For where? Korea? Ha ha ha!
They can beat Uruguay, Nunez is shaky and Suarez and Cavani are old. Not convinced that Portugal is unbeatable either.

they will definitely beat Korea, 4 or 5 points for the Black Stars.

kalani JR wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 2:08 pm
They can beat Uruguay, Nunez is shaky and Suarez and Cavani are old. Not convinced that Portugal is unbeatable either.
for once you're right brother, this group is not exactly a who's who of world beaters.

Lol you guys sef, they will even win the whole thing lol….after 3 games and they go home y’all will act like you always knew the outcome and forget all the misyarning you were doing…

Uruguay will murder dem with set pieces. S and C might be old, but they are clinical finishers. Something Ghana can never boast of in a million years. Look at the quality on Portugal: Bruno Fernandes, Bernardo Silva, CRon, Carvalho, Diogo Jota. Look at that quality. Ghana will be down 0-4 in the first half!

Then Korea with another clinical finisher in Son. Forget abourrit.

maceo4 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 3:45 pm Lol you guys sef, they will even win the whole thing lol….after 3 games and they go home y’all will act like you always knew the outcome and forget all the misyarning you were doing…
it is better to have danced and fell than to have not danced at all.

Kudus, Sulemana, and Gyan will introduce themselves to the world. the only weakness Ghana have is at fullback, I trust that Addo will sort that out.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:05 pm
Uruguay will murder dem with set pieces. S and C might be old, but they are clinical finishers. Something Ghana can never boast of in a million years. Look at the quality on Portugal: Bruno Fernandes, Bernardo Silva, CRon, Carvalho, Diogo Jota. Look at that quality. Ghana will be down 0-4 in the first half!

what is this 2014? do you know how many goals Uruguay scored via set pieces in qualifying? Diego Forlan is no longer there.

South America was weak, even common Bolivia who finished near the bottom scored more goals than Uruguay.

next.

big bad Portugal with all those names listed, finished behind common Serbia in qualifying now all of the sudden they are world beaters?

next.

quick can you name two players from Korea not named Son?

who is a great player but 'clinical finisher? no.

revised prediction Ghana 7 points, I'm tempted to say 9 but ill stick with 7.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:18 pm

what is this 2014? do you know how many goals Uruguay scored via set pieces in qualifying? Diego Forlan is no longer there.

South America was weak, even common Bolivia who finished near the bottom scored more goals than Uruguay.

next.

big bad Portugal with all those names listed, finished behind common Serbia in qualifying now all of the sudden they are world beaters?

next.

People are stuck on the 2010 and 2014 versions of Uruguay but they were so dull during qualifying. Ghana has actually improved since they beat Nigeria and Kudus is one of the most inform players in the world right now.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 4:18 pm

next.

next.

No yawa. We'll revisit in 2 months.

Uruguay has Velverde, Arunjo, etc. Sleep on Uruguay if una like

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:33 pm Uruguay has Velverde, Arunjo, etc. Sleep on Uruguay if una like
Shhh…we go remind am in a few weeks lol…

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 6:33 pm Uruguay has Velverde, Arunjo, etc. Sleep on Uruguay if una like
names names names

did they have them during their poor qualifying campaign?

mighty Iran, watch out Ghana!

23. S. Rochet

4. R. Araujo

13. D. Suárez

16. M. Olivera

3. S. Cáceres

5. M. Vecino

15. F. Valverde

6. R. Bentancur

8. F. Pellistri

9. L. Suárez

11. D. Núñez

King Futcha wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:11 pm mighty Iran, watch out Ghana!

Bruh Iran is ranked much much higher than and much better than the bredas, but continue...

maceo4 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:21 pm

Bruh Iran is ranked much much higher than and much better than the bredas, but continue...
ahh yes the all mighty fifa rankings, forgive me I can't help but notice that Nigeria are also ranked much higher than Ghana we saw how that worked out.

Iran is a very good tea , that has constantly kept on Improving . They play Senegal tomorrow . futcha is clueless

You've been following this sport for too long to know that this is a worthless point.

King Futcha wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:31 pm

ahh yes the all mighty fifa rankings, forgive me I can't help but notice that Nigeria are also ranked much higher than Ghana we saw how that worked out.
How did it work out? Did they beat us or was it a mistake that gave them the ticket? Yes these things happen but would you bet your mortgage on the bredas? I know I def wouldn’t, they are not a good team period…

kalani JR wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:44 pm

You've been following this sport for too long to know that this is a worthless point.
Keep hope alive…

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:34 pm Iran is a very good tea , that has constantly kept on Improving . They play Senegal tomorrow . futcha is clueless
good team eh?

put some money on them, you'll finance your London trip with change to spear.

2022 WORLD CUP WINNER ODDS
Brazil +450
England +550
France +600
Argentina +700
Spain +800
Germany +1000
Portugal +1200
Netherlands +1200
Belgium +1400
Denmark +2800
Croatia +5000
Uruguay +5000
Senegal +6600
Switzerland +8000
USA +10000
Poland +12500
Serbia +15000
Mexico +15000
Ecuador +15000
Canada +15000
Wales +15000
Cameroon +20000
Morocco +20000
Japan +25000
South Korea +25000
Ghana +25000
Australia +25000
Qatar +35000
Tunisia +35000
Saudi Arabia +75000
Iran +75000
Costa Rica +75000

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:34 pm Iran is a very good tea , that has constantly kept on Improving . They play Senegal tomorrow . futcha is clueless
Very useless as well! Ghana will be lucky to get a point in that group. I say easily Uruguay wins the group, Portugal second and South Korea third with three points!

Btw, why is Ghana playing "Nicaragua" tomorrow? So a World cup bound team can't find a decent team to play than Nicaragua? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
Last edited by Undertaker on Tue Sep 27, 2022 1:38 am, edited 1 time in total.