Sept 23rd: Ghana 🇬🇭 0 v 3 🇧🇷 Brazil

Re: Sept 23rd: Ghana 🇬🇭 0 v 3 🇧🇷 Brazil

To be honest, the difference between the two teams is less on talent, but more
on approach to the game. Brazil is playing selfless 'team football' while Ghana, like
most African teams, like to project their individualism by dwelling on the ball or not
appreciating the benefit of a quick pass. Focus, is another part of the game that was
lacking for the losing team in this game.

maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 9:29 pm Where is the OP?
Be nice

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:17 pm Una wan go World Cup by force abi? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Ghana try.

Orion wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 12:04 amGhana try.
Kenkey will be hard to swallow tonight for Rawlings 😂 😂 😂 This beating is just the prequel for what is yet to come in 🇶🇦
Riche007

Post by Riche007 »

Kai...Ghana.
The greatest enemy of knowledge is not ignorance, it is the illusion of knowledge - Hawking, 1942

Na WA ooo. Na so Rawlings dey quick disappear? Oma SE ooo

highbury wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 4:01 am Na WA ooo. Na so Rawlings dey quick disappear? Oma SE ooo
That one is not new.

joao wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 11:28 pm To be honest, the difference between the two teams is less on talent, but more
on approach to the game. Brazil is playing selfless 'team football' while Ghana, like
most African teams, like to project their individualism by dwelling on the ball or not
appreciating the benefit of a quick pass. Focus, is another part of the game that was
lacking for the losing team in this game.
Left on the x axis, distance? lightyears.

jdizzy

Post by jdizzy »

How did we lose to this rubbish Ghana team over 2 legs?
Niente Ÿ impossibile!

jdizzy wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 3:30 pm How did we lose to this rubbish Ghana team over 2 legs?
We don't have a keeper, that's the short answer.

Rawlings, you can crawl out now. We understand:

- It's just a friendly
- It's Brazil (Nigeria of South America)
- Ghana na Ghana

jdizzy wrote: Sat Sep 24, 2022 3:30 pm How did we lose to this rubbish Ghana team over 2 legs?
We didn't lose to them. We didn't beat them either.

Bredas it’s not too late to pull out and save yourselves the embarrassment

maceo4 wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:35 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:30 pm
Undertaker wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:27 pm I am very impressed with this Ghana team ooo! They are holding their own!
holding wetin .. lmao
Undie is in a world of his own... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
My sarcasm got lost in transition! Ghana is the worst team going to the World cup! I am ashamed that we allowed this yeye team to steal our World cup ticket! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Undertaker wrote: Sun Sep 25, 2022 10:31 pm
Undertaker wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 8:27 pm I am very impressed with this Ghana team ooo! They are holding their own!
holding wetin .. lmao
My sarcasm got lost in transition! Ghana is the worst team going to the World cup! I am ashamed that we allowed this yeye team to steal our World cup ticket! :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
We weren’t gonna do much with it anyway lol
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

holding wetin .. lmao
As if you have done anything ever with the previous tickets you got. It only hurts because it was Ghana that eliminated you. The way some of you were praying that you get Ghana. Give us Ghana give us Ghana as if you’ve never learned any lesson that you just cannot beat this team. Obsession led to your demise. I don’t think there was this much moaning when even Angola beat you to the ticket in 2006.

Now you got what you wished for you’re wondering why you couldn’t beat Ghana. A little reminder on the head yo head record: 22-11. Even at our worst your 9 strikers will always need a penalty to score a consolation goal.. Keep licking your wounds because We’re going to Qatar. Maybe we will play just 3 games and come bac home That’s fine. meanwhile someone who has never achieved anything at the World Cup is sitting at home crying over their birthright been stolen. Ain’t that a biiitch

It won’t be the last time with our dysfunctional FA. Not everyone has the mettle to run football. Until the right person is elected to run the NFF, our pain will not go away❗️

aykwes8 wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 3:37 am
holding wetin .. lmao
As if you have done anything ever with the previous tickets you got. It only hurts because it was Ghana that eliminated you. The way some of you were praying that you get Ghana. Give us Ghana give us Ghana as if you’ve never learned any lesson that you just cannot beat this team. Obsession led to your demise. I don’t think there was this much moaning when even Angola beat you to the ticket in 2006.

Now you got what you wished for you’re wondering why you couldn’t beat Ghana. A little reminder on the head yo head record: 22-11. Even at our worst your 9 strikers will always need a penalty to score a consolation goal.. Keep licking your wounds because We’re going to Qatar. Maybe we will play just 3 games and come bac home That’s fine. meanwhile someone who has never achieved anything at the World Cup is sitting at home crying over their birthright been stolen. Ain’t that a biiitch
this wan still dey run him mouth for CE.. we all saw what ghana showed Brazil. you forgot Comoros. nor cry when you Jam South Korea. you didn't defeat Nigeria . you've yet to defeat any serious team in football.. guess what your team looked completely clueless going forward . trying to park the bus in a world cup match . Zaire in 1974 says hello . 3 freaking zero at half time . so embarrassing, the last time ghana won a football match at the worldcup was 12 freaking years ago ..kai

i still think they can come out of their group.

kalani JR wrote: Mon Sep 26, 2022 7:56 am i still think they can come out of their group.
How , they had a better chance in 2014. This current team looks horrible. Getting the 1994 Cameroon world cup vibes