Japan will do damage at the WC o! Toying with the USA. JPN 2 USA 0

Sustained pressure against the US for the past 10 minutes and as I type ....gooool Japan! No offside!
Last edited by Scipio Africanus on Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:15 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Japan will do damage at the WC o! Toying with the USA now

Offside overturned! Goal Japan! Golazo!

1-0

USA no fit comment for dem half

the pressing by Japan chei. it is like they have 20 players

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 2:03 pm the pressing by Japan chei. it is like they have 20 players
You see dat thing? Kai!! Dem boys are fit and fast!

Gooooolllll Japan! Golazo! 2-0!

Re: Japan will do damage at the WC o! Toying with the USA. JPN 2 USA 0

Choose one: Germany or Spain. At least one of them will go home after the first round.

:rotf: I got my laughing thread ready for Biitch Futcha and USA.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:18 pm Choose one: Germany or Spain. At least one of them will go home after the first round.
Chillout they beat rubbish USA. Germany and Spain will go thru.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:21 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:18 pm Choose one: Germany or Spain. At least one of them will go home after the first round.
What I saw from Japan today will beat anyone. Japan should have won this game 5-0, AT LEAST! E go do everybody like film.

USA did not have a single shot on goal all game! :woot:

the pressing was just too much the US coach had no ideas what to do. They looked really awful out there today

The USA played better in the second half.

Yunus Musa, Robinson and Pulisc were not available

YUJAM wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:22 pm The USA played better in the second half.

Those guys won't have made a difference

bret- hart wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:32 pm
YUJAM wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:22 pm The USA played better in the second half.

Those guys won't have made a difference
Yep, Japan was muuuch better...

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 4:36 pm
I keep saying Westen Mckennie is trash. He is part of the problem with Juvie. Imagine going from Pirlo to that garbage.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:23 pm
bret- hart wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 3:21 pm
What I saw from Japan today will beat anyone. Japan should have won this game 5-0, AT LEAST! E go do everybody like film.
I still have Spain and Germany going thru but Japan have some ballers. That Ito guy is the reason Onuachu scored all those goals in Belgium. Dude is a certified baller.

Heard Iran beat Uruguay. :o Biitch futcha where you at??

...Hungary beat Germany.

bret- hart wrote: Fri Sep 23, 2022 9:28 pm Heard Iran beat Uruguay. :o Biitch futcha where you at??
i know where you're at, at home watching all the festivities.

No surprises here, nothing but a band of boss-eyed Jim Duggans with a breadstick for a hacksaw. Pulisic with an alleyoop, deliberate handball, straight red. Nonsense.