Brazil 5 vs Tunisia 1

Anybody watching this game? Na helele, Brazil scored, Tunisia equalized via set piece header, immediately Richarlison put Brazil back in front....game on Supersports PSL...
Last edited by maceo4 on Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:40 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Re: Brazil 2 vs Tunisia 1

Game in Paris at Parc de Prince, its like a home game for Tunisia lol
Re: Brazil 2 vs Tunisia 1

Soft pk to Brazil, 3-1, I doubt they would call it against Brazil, regular jostling during a CK...
Re: Brazil 3 vs Tunisia 1

North Africans are ballers but such sore losers. The Tunisians want to wound Neymar now. Complaining, flailing generally behaving like brats.

it is 4-1 0000

airwolex wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:17 pm North Africans are ballers but such sore losers. The Tunisians want to wound Neymar now. Complaining, flailing generally behaving like brats.
If we had shown such "sore loserdom" when Mascherano was perambulating around against us at the WC with a bloody face, we would have advanced!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:37 pm
airwolex wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:17 pm North Africans are ballers but such sore losers. The Tunisians want to wound Neymar now. Complaining, flailing generally behaving like brats.
If we had shown such "sore loserdom" when Mascherano was perambulating around against us at the WC with a bloody face, we would have advanced!
Where has that ever gotten them? For all our naivety, West African have gotten a lot further in international competitions.

airwolex wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:52 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 8:37 pm
Where has that ever gotten them? For all our naivety, West African have gotten a lot further in international competitions.
If they had our talent, with their organization and savvy the North Africans would be making the quarter finals of the WC regularly

Re: Brazil 4 vs Tunisia 1

Brazil don knack anoda wan! 5-1!

Scipio, is it a ginga performance? I can't watch a single game even though I am in Croatia right now!

All the games require special subscriptions which my Mom doesn't have.

And my my streaming accounts in the USA are blocked here.

😐

The game has moved on. Leaving many far behind.

mate wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 9:22 pm Scipio, is it a ginga performance? I can't watch a single game even though I am in Croatia right now!

All the games require special subscriptions which my Mom doesn't have.

And my my streaming accounts in the USA are blocked here.

😐
Ginga? There were small flashes of it. :thumbs: A step-over here, a clever feint there, but this in total was a clinical, no-nonsense Brazilian performance, with extra ruthlessness in front of goal. It will take a lot to stop them in 2 months, unless they meet France :mrgreen: then you can safely bid them adieu :laugh: from the WC.

WRT streaming, you should look into using a VPN. Life without streaming content is not good for the nerves :mrgreen:

I heard a banana was thrown at Richardlison.

https://www.goal.com/en-us/news/fan-thr ... 45d2f3cf50

N African fans

YUJAM wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 10:07 pm I heard a banana was thrown at Richardlison.

N African fans
Richarlison? Why would North Africans throw a banana at Richarlison? Have they looked at Richarlison and then looked in the mirror?

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 10:26 pm
YUJAM wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 10:07 pm I heard a banana was thrown at Richardlison.

N African fans
Richarlison? Why would North Africans throw a banana at Richarlison? Have they looked at Richarlison and then looked in the mirror?
But why make this news? Why give them the attention they are looking for? The crowd was hostile towards Brazil as it was in Paris, they were also flashing laser lights in the players eyes. But, I only want to hear this news if the person who did it has been identified and punished. Else publicizing it without any repercussions just gives other attention seekers ideas...theres a reason why in NFL they cut away from fans running onto the field, in order not to give ideas or encourage others who are looking for attention.

maceo4 wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 10:35 pm

N African fans
But why make this news? Why give them the attention they are looking for? The crowd was hostile towards Brazil as it was in Paris, they were also flashing laser lights in the players eyes. But, I only want to hear this news if the person who did it has been identified and punished. Else publicizing it without any repercussions just gives other attention seekers ideas...theres a reason why in NFL they cut away from fans running onto the field, in order not to give ideas or encourage others who are looking for attention.
Why make this news? If they don't, somebody else will report it. Man must wack. This is what you get when you only read free articles and refuse to pay for quality journalism. :taunt: :taunt:

my goodness Tunisia no be am

Can someone update the score? It finished 5-1 FT! Brasil!!!!!

You no hear wetin happen?
The Brazilians came out with a banner celebrating their blackness.

N African fans

So this type of stuff is not news in America?

N African fans
Re: Brazil 5 vs Tunisia 1

may Tunisia get humiliated and disgraced in Qatar

YUJAM wrote: Tue Sep 27, 2022 11:36 pm So this type of stuff is not news in America?

N African fans
What’s the point of reporting on it when those who did it go scot free? If the reporting doesn’t pin point who did it for authorities to take action then it’s pointless and just shows others how they can get attention with no repercussions…