I need tickets for Arsenal vs. Liverpool at the Emirate

Going to London on Thursday for New York Giants vs. Green Bay Packers and Arsenal vs. Liverpool this weekend. I got tickets for the football game need tickets for the soccer game? No scammers please! Good seats too!

Btw, after London, going to Paris for PSG vs. Benfica and then off to Madrid for El Clasico Real Madrid vs FC Barcelona! We have tickets for both matches! COVID is over, my girl is coming with me, no need to ask stupid questions. Time to go across the Atlantic again!
Last edited by Undertaker on Wed Oct 05, 2022 1:51 am, edited 1 time in total.
Re: I need tickets for Arsenal vs. Liverpool at the Emirate

Chai, Cybereagles don change... abi don old. This thread for don reach Page 8 by now with yabbis and counteryabbis flowing everywhere :mrgreen:

Great game and great seat today. I was in section 18, row 5! Thank you for the hookup Dee! We are off to Paris tomorrow

Please some picture,are you a beloved fans?
Since you watch Arsenal vs Liverpool live,do you think Arsenal is the real deal?

kajifu wrote: Mon Oct 10, 2022 8:40 pm Please some picture,are you a beloved fans?
Since you watch Arsenal vs Liverpool live,do you think Arsenal is the real deal?
We are top of the league! We are top of the league! I go post pictures later. Good morning Paris!