Onana is the Cameroon version of the old Uzoho of March 2022

what a massive akpere
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Fri Oct 14, 2022 12:37 am, edited 1 time in total.

Re: Onana is the Cameroon version of Uzoho

I wish we had him…

Just watch highlights, what exactly did he do wrong?

maceo4 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 1:02 am Just watch highlights, what exactly did he do wrong?
Turkey watched a different game. 😂
Only two things in life are certain - death and taxes. But there is one other unpleasant certainty: criticism. No one escapes it entirely and often our careers, our emotional stability, even our happiness depends on how we react to it."By Benjamin Franklin"

maceo4 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 1:02 am Just watch highlights, what exactly did he do wrong?
He was at fault. The last goal he made zero efforts. His only plus is his distribution. Also he was to blame at Afcon

The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

you´re biased. He played a good game and could do nothing on the goals scored. Afcon was another story because he was comming from a long suspension
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

André Onana makes 7 saves including 4 inside the box to secure Inter an all important 3-3 draw in the pressure pot of the Camp Nou!

Lewandowski's brace and Dembele's opener proved insufficient with Inter applying a very practical approach and taking advantage of frailties in the Barca backline with goals by Barella, Lautaro and Gossens.

The result means Inter maintain their grip on second position with a 3-point advantage over Barcelona with two games to go.

Barca host group leaders Bayern and travel to Plzen while Inter travel to Bayern and welcome Plzen.

The Goddess wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 8:48 am you´re biased. He played a good game and could do nothing on the goals scored. Afcon was another story because he was comming from a long suspension
Oh, but you do agree he was a liability at AFCON? I can post his AFOCN highlights. Also the game vs Barca he was flapping crosses left and right

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 11:22 am
The Goddess wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 8:48 am you´re biased. He played a good game and could do nothing on the goals scored. Afcon was another story because he was comming from a long suspension
Oh, but you do agree he was a liability at AFCON? I can post his AFOCN highlights. Also the game vs Barca he was flapping crosses left and right
Bruh, we have Okoye and Uzoho and you trying to make fun of a keeper that starts for Inter…like come on just move on…

Onana as great as he is still struggles with crosses. But the guy is so good with his passing that I would attempt to play him onfield if I were the coach. The guy can post from any angle.

maceo4 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 12:15 pm
Bruh, we have Okoye and Uzoho and you trying to make fun of a keeper that starts for Inter…like come on just move on…
I am not. he is slightly better than Uzoho and Okoye due to his ball distribution

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 2:13 pm
I am not. he is slightly better than Uzoho and Okoye due to his ball distribution

Bruh…leave it alone, you don’t become starter of the top team in the Dutch league then starter of a top Serie A team by just being slightly better than Uzoho - who’s never been a starter anywhere talk less of currently benching in Cyprus…haba just leave this tok abeg…
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

What has AFCON got to do with anything? If you´re held accountable today for your past mistakes, will you find it funny?
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

How dare you compare the great Andre with some no names? :mad:
The Goddess

Post by The Goddess »

maceo4 wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 2:29 pm

Bruh…leave it alone, you don’t become starter of the top team in the Dutch league then starter of a top Serie A team by just being slightly better than Uzoho - who’s never been a starter anywhere talk less of currently benching in Cyprus…haba just leave this tok abeg…
When you´re great, people always want to tear you down. You get overcritisized for the least mistake.

Onana and Uzoho are not in the same league❗️

Onana and Uzoho are not in the same league period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One is a very good goalkeeper and the other is an apprentice goalkeeper!

I will be editing the thread title. The entire world just saw what Uzoho did vs 300millon pounds squad..as I said the top 2 goalies in Africa are Mendy and Uzoho.

People forget Uzoho is just 23 and has played in the worldcup

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 14, 2022 12:35 am I will be editing the thread title. The entire world just saw what Uzoho did vs 300millon pounds squad..as I said the top 2 goalies in Africa are Mendy and Uzoho.

Hopefully Uzoho shows his talent at the world c…whoops

maceo4 wrote: Fri Oct 14, 2022 1:20 am
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Oct 14, 2022 12:35 am I will be editing the thread title. The entire world just saw what Uzoho did vs 300millon pounds squad..as I said the top 2 goalies in Africa are Mendy and Uzoho.

Hopefully Uzoho shows his talent at the world c…whoops
Uzoho was playing at the worldcup before you even heard of Onana

Re: Onana is the Cameroon version of the old Uzoho of March 2022

Fat fuuk useless goalkeeper. Uzoho is 10x better than that bum. He is the reason my beloved Ajax lost to Spuds of all people back in 2019 UCL semis. :curse: :curse: :curse: Watched him vs Barca and he could not catch 1 cross. :sleep: :sleep:

Undertaker wrote: Thu Oct 13, 2022 10:53 pm Onana and Uzoho are not in the same league period!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

One is a very good goalkeeper and the other is an apprentice goalkeeper!
Why? Because Onana has a good agent?? That guy is a bum. He is the reason Ajax did not win a UCL in 2019.