Partey reminds me of ______ from Nigeria

[tweet][/tweet]
Re: Partey reminds me of ______ from Nigeria

That was an excellent goal by Partey. No question. Only time i appreciate that half Nigerian..

100%Naija wrote: Mon Oct 31, 2022 6:15 pm That was an excellent goal by Partey. No question. Only time i appreciate that half Nigerian..
Oga,
I asked the question for a reason, so mak una stop the "dirty tricks"
My Naija cousin said Partey reminds him of a certain Naija player and wanted to know if anyone here thinks the same.

BTW, Essien & Muntari were both Naija :tic:

Rawlings wrote: Mon Oct 31, 2022 8:05 pm
100%Naija wrote: Mon Oct 31, 2022 6:15 pm That was an excellent goal by Partey. No question. Only time i appreciate that half Nigerian..
Oga,
My Naija cousin said Partey reminds him of a certain Naija player and wanted to know if anyone here thinks the same.

Thanks for admitting that Ghana poaches Naija players.
Another feather in our appeal to disqualify Ghana for Qatar 2022 and be replaced by Nigeria.
The final decision is coming and we are getting our squad ready to fly out immediately the verdict is rendered.
:veryangry: :veryangry: :veryangry:

joao wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 5:23 pm
Oga,

Another feather in our appeal to disqualify Ghana for Qatar 2022 and be replaced by Nigeria.
The final decision is coming and we are getting our squad ready to fly out immediately the verdict is rendered.
Massa, but Essien & Muntari did not play this time, so we are good for Qatar 2022.
Partey is half-Naija, so he has the right to play for both countries.
He, like me, chose the more organized country
BTW, when will u decide that (the next big thing) Kudus is Naija?
We also have a very good defender at Southampton. I am hearing rumours that his mum is from Kano :glare:

Rawlings wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 6:49 pm
joao wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 5:23 pm
Oga,

Massa, but Essien & Muntari did not play this time, so we are good for Qatar 2022.
Partey is half-Naija, so he has the right to play for both countries.
He, like me, chose the more organized country
BTW, when will u decide that (the next big thing) Kudus is Naija?
We also have a very good defender at Southampton. I am hearing rumours that his mum is from Kano :glare:
Bia onya, emm Nkurumah 5 head sharap my fren. Who dash monkey rain coat? You are not even half Nigerian by gbenshing sef. Go and chop Banku, kenkey and kontomere...ewu kotoko. :rotf:

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:10 pm Bia onya, emm Nkurumah 5 head sharap my fren. Who dash monkey rain coat? You are not even half Nigerian by gbenshing sef. Go and chop Banku, kenkey and kontomere...ewu kotoko. :rotf:
Partey is up for the Premier League Goal of the Month award
[tweet][/tweet]

Rawlings wrote: Thu Nov 03, 2022 4:34 pm
100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 01, 2022 8:10 pm Bia onya, emm Nkurumah 5 head sharap my fren. Who dash monkey rain coat? You are not even half Nigerian by gbenshing sef. Go and chop Banku, kenkey and kontomere...ewu kotoko. :rotf:
Partey is up for the Premier League Goal of the Month award
[tweet][/tweet]
:clap: for yourself... :lol:

100%Naija wrote: Fri Nov 04, 2022 8:29 pm
The world is clapping for Partey.
Did u see him against Chelsea?

Rawlings wrote: Mon Nov 07, 2022 11:19 pm
Thomas had a good game. His Nigerian genes clearly dominated his mid..breda genes..height plus shooting power, never a breda xteristics and you know it.

Thank goodness for my 9ja brothers dipping their pen into mama adjoa's ink oh.

9Ja we hail thee. :D :D :D

100%Naija wrote: Tue Nov 08, 2022 6:42 pm
Thomas had a good game. His Nigerian genes clearly dominated his mid..breda genes..height plus shooting power, never a breda xteristics and you know it.

Typical Naija Father!
They abandon their children at birth, but when the kids make it, they want their cut and the credit

Rawlings wrote: Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:44 pm

Typical Naija Father!
They abandon their children at birth, but when the kids make it, they want their cut and the credit
I hate to break it to you bruv, thats not how it went down. Adjoa was bored with Kweku and opted to find enjoyment in Ugo's embrace.

The rest is Partey as the say. :lol: :lol: :lol:

Rawlings wrote: Tue Nov 08, 2022 7:44 pm

Typical Naija Father!
So he should get no credit for the genes he passed on that made Partey one of the tallest people in Ghanas history?

maceo4 wrote: Wed Nov 09, 2022 4:55 pm
So he should get no credit for the genes he passed on that made Partey one of the tallest people in Ghanas history?
You guys never thanked us for Okocha and Obafemi Martin