France shows no mercy to Tunisia!

This is beyond sad. Never witnessed anything this sad in modern football.

Note: I quit watching when Griezman equalized!

Last edited by Field Marshall Ogolo on Wed Nov 30, 2022 6:17 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: France shows no mercy to Tunisia!

Field Marshall Ogolo wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 6:01 pm This is beyond sad. Never witnessed anything this sad in modern football.
:rotf: :rotf: :???: :???: Kolo get level on this CE
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

France showed no mercy to Tunisia, by losing to them! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Useless Kenyan Ugali peddler! :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 6:06 pm France showed no mercy to Tunisia, by losing to them! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Useless Kenyan Ugali peddler! :mrgreen:
What? the goal was disqualified. I stopped watching at that point. You got me this time, Scipio!
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Ogolo, you and Bigpokey are the sole contenders for Most Useless Poster of the year🤐😀❗️

TonyTheTigerKiller wrote: Wed Nov 30, 2022 11:19 pm Ogolo, you and Bigpokey are the sole contenders for Most Useless Poster of the year🤐😀❗️

The MUP award! :clap: :clap: :clap:

You can tell Ogolo models himself after ‘Porkey. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: