I really do not like Bukayo Saka as a footballer

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2022 11:36 pm
first he plays for assanal, then England.... I have no good words to speak about him...just seeing him running up and down playiing for England vexes me a lot ...

Re: I really do not like Bukayo Saka as a footballer

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2022 12:00 am
by The YeyeMan
Thanks for sharing.

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2022 1:27 am
by Donzman
Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Dec 04, 2022 11:36 pm first he plays for assanal, then England.... I have no good words to speak about him...just seeing him running up and down playiing for England vexes me a lot ...
The boy is a baller. I feel England is not utilizing properly.

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2022 5:32 pm
by Man Ataye
J. E. A. L. O. U.S. Y.

Posted: Mon Dec 05, 2022 7:57 pm
by King Futcha
not every thought needs to be shared honorable BP.

Posted: Tue Dec 06, 2022 1:35 am
by Comrade Machel

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:39 pm
by YUJAM
Top player. He did really well today and gave the French all sorts of problems today

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:36 am
YUJAM wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:39 pm Top player. He did really well today and gave the French all sorts of problems today
He will NEVER win a trophy at international level. NEVER!

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:39 am
by bret- hart
Overhyped player.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:30 am
bret- hart wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:39 am Overhyped player.
I dont think so. He is not as skillful or as fast or as talented as some of the top talents of the world like then Mbappe. But he i outrageously intelligent and that is what will separate him from the shaft and make him great.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:44 am
by packerland
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 12:36 am
YUJAM wrote: Sat Dec 10, 2022 10:39 pm Top player. He did really well today and gave the French all sorts of problems today
Deep inside, he’s probably saying the same about Nigeria to justify his decision to play for England. Make una leave the boy alone.

Posted: Sun Dec 11, 2022 4:54 am
packerland wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 1:44 am
Deep inside, he’s probably saying the same about Nigeria to justify his decision to play for England. Make una leave the boy alone.
You are right. Unfortunately, his father has failed him. If his father did not fail him, his father would have told him that since England last won their ONLY (and final) ever trophy, Nigeria has won:

1. 3 major trophies
2. 1 intercontinental trophy
3. 1 Olympic gold.

And I will tell you this, Nigeria will win several major trophies during the period Saka will play for England and be trophyless. Do you want to bet? :D

They might be higher rated on FIFA;s ranking, but the fact is that when it comes to winning, we are not their mates. FACT! We win, they dont!

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2022 7:07 pm
by joao
danfo driver wrote: Sun Dec 11, 2022 4:54 am
You are right. Unfortunately, his father has failed him. If his father did not fail him, his father would have told him that since England last won their ONLY (and final) ever trophy, Nigeria has won:

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

And I will tell you this, Nigeria will win several major trophies during the period Saka will play for England and be trophyless. Do you want to bet? :D

They might be higher rated on FIFA;s ranking, but the fact is that when it comes to winning, we are not their mates.
FACT! We win, they dont!
Please take it easy on Inglaterra.
I believe they need an African coach at the senior level. That's the only way their abundant
skillful talents can be utilized. Their 'huff-and-puff' plus power game, is outdated.

Posted: Thu Dec 15, 2022 9:06 pm
by furiously frank
joao wrote: Thu Dec 15, 2022 7:07 pm

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

They might be higher rated on FIFA;s ranking, but the fact is that when it comes to winning, we are not their mates.
FACT! We win, they dont!
I believe they need an African coach at the senior level. That's the only way their abundant
skillful talents can be utilized. Their 'huff-and-puff' plus power game, is outdated.
KAI! CE! :D :D :D :D :D :D :D
Why don't we loan them Coach Austin Eguavoen?

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2022 3:50 am
furiously frank wrote: Thu Dec 15, 2022 9:06 pm

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

FACT! We win, they dont!
you might be on to something. 4-4-2! Saka will play Finidi! Rashford will play Amunike and then you have Foden doing Okocha and feeding Kane, who will play Yekini. I am convinced that Rice can play Oliseh in the anchor role! wing play, fast, flying on the left and the right! 4-4-2!

Posted: Fri Dec 16, 2022 5:16 am
by kalani JR
danfo driver wrote: Fri Dec 16, 2022 3:50 am

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

FACT! We win, they dont!
you might be on to something. 4-4-2! Saka will play Finidi! Rashford will play Amunike and then you have Foden doing Okocha and feeding Kane, who will play Yekini. I am convinced that Rice can play Oliseh in the anchor role! wing play, fast, flying on the left and the right! 4-4-2!
Who will play the "hey yous"?

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:21 pm
by Cito
kalani JR wrote: Fri Dec 16, 2022 5:16 am

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

FACT! We win, they dont!
Maguire = Yobo?

1Naija, no shoot, na kid i de kid... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:50 pm
Cito wrote: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:21 pm

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

FACT! We win, they dont!
Maguire = Yobo?

1Naija, no shoot, na kid i de kid... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Dec 28, 2022 5:53 pm

1. 3 major trophies
3. 1 Olympic gold.

FACT! We win, they dont!
Kalvin Phillips go hold that role well well.