Erling Haaland
Re: Erling Haaland
43rd
- danfo driver
My brother, Yeye dey smell.

- The YeyeMan
Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons.

© The YeyeMan 2023
stop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some classThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons.![]()
- danfo driver
i am comfortable with his comments. He is hurting. Things have gone painfully painful for him over the lat one year and he is hurting very deeply. We have to let him air out his frustration. This is a boy who has had everything taken from him, and everything he holds dear collapse before him. It is a boy who is deeply hurting.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 11:20 amstop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some classThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons.![]()
What a sad sad state of events. Indeed, i say today, Yeye dey smell.

- The YeyeMan
Shoo! Your superiors are talking.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 11:20 amstop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some classThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons.![]()
© The YeyeMan 2023
- The YeyeMan
Weirdo.danfo driver wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 5:11 pmi am comfortable with his comments. He is hurting. Things have gone painfully painful for him over the lat one year and he is hurting very deeply. We have to let him air out his frustration. This is a boy who has had everything taken from him, and everything he holds dear collapse before him. It is a boy who is deeply hurting.Bigpokey24 wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 11:20 amstop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some classThe YeyeMan wrote: ↑Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons.![]()
What a sad sad state of events. Indeed, i say today, Yeye dey smell.![]()

© The YeyeMan 2023