Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

43rd

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Mar 18, 2023 8:10 pm43rd
My brother, Yeye dey smell. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Typical, the coward has run for cover. Like I said, we expect 60! :D

Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons. :rotf: :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons. :rotf: :rotf:
stop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some class

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 11:20 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 10:57 am Twerking for goals against a 2nd division team. Shameless buffoons. :rotf: :rotf:
stop being disrespectful and let's have a civil discuss on CE . haba ....have some class
i am comfortable with his comments. He is hurting. Things have gone painfully painful for him over the lat one year and he is hurting very deeply. We have to let him air out his frustration. This is a boy who has had everything taken from him, and everything he holds dear collapse before him. It is a boy who is deeply hurting.

What a sad sad state of events. Indeed, i say today, Yeye dey smell. :oops:

Shoo! Your superiors are talking.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Mar 19, 2023 5:11 pm
i am comfortable with his comments. He is hurting. Things have gone painfully painful for him over the lat one year and he is hurting very deeply. We have to let him air out his frustration. This is a boy who has had everything taken from him, and everything he holds dear collapse before him. It is a boy who is deeply hurting.

What a sad sad state of events. Indeed, i say today, Yeye dey smell. :oops:
Weirdo. :lol:

30 goals.. wey coach and yeyeman :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That boy is good.

Beating down the dross as usual. :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sat Apr 08, 2023 7:01 pm 30 goals.. wey coach and yeyeman :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: cheap league!

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat Apr 08, 2023 7:42 pm That boy is good.
Credit to the machine behind him, just my opinion.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Apr 08, 2023 8:04 pm Beating down the dross as usual. :rotf:
Hello dear :D

He scored against a GERMAN team, dear. The best one. :rotf:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 10:28 pm He scored against a GERMAN team, dear. The best one. :rotf:
I was just saying, "hello" dear. :rotf: :rotf: You seem to be struggling emotionally. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Take it easy, your heart, your heart. :D

danfo driver wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 10:31 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 10:28 pm He scored against a GERMAN team, dear. The best one. :rotf:
I was just saying, "hello" dear. :rotf: :rotf: You seem to be struggling emotionally. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Take it easy, your heart, your heart. :D
It's OK, querida. Your heart beats too loud when you see my words. Settle down. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Apr 11, 2023 11:44 pm Image
Hmm.. my brother, yeye dey smell. :D

Easy Peasy! 1 goal and 2 assists. Dude is walking this easy league

Haaland wired Coachito very nice backhand slap yesterday :lol: :lol:

:woot:
Coach wrote: Sat Feb 18, 2023 6:14 pm Erlingbunigwe has made it to Aunty’s Sporting Bloopers, Xmas 2023. Shanked a lovely one well over the bar, 2 points at Twickenham. Difficult ground. Another one off the easy peasy list.

@Yemi, ordinary Bob Holding repelled the hattrick hunting Norseman. Is it 33 in the league, 27 to go. Or is it 60 in all comps and midweek training sessions?

@Coach,
Quote on Erlingbunigwe copied from Page 1 of this thread 8-)
YemiBrazil wrote: Sat Dec 31, 2022 4:31 pm He has done it again! 1-0 vs Everton

Goal No 27 in all competition.
Goal No 21 in the EPL.

Countdown to 60 in all.