Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

Big burly figure of Goliathan Samwise Allardyce casting a huge shadow across the penalty box. Who’s man enough? What was that Erling, you can have this one Ilkay…not at all surprised. Dixie would’ve met the matter square on.

:woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The First Genuine Superstar We Have Had :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Nah una Jaime tok am o! :lol: :lol: A guy who could not be highest goal scorer in Norway, Austria and Germany came to England to be the Messiah! :woot:

Redknapp? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 07, 2023 2:45 am :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Very disrespectful :ohmy: :roll:
Thiery Henry, Ronaldo etc Haarland has nothing on them

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed May 10, 2023 11:02 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun May 07, 2023 2:45 am :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Did An EPL legend - Jaime - call him the first GENUINE superstar THEY have had? :D

Dont you think a legend of that league, whose family has controlled the league for decades would know? :D

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 10, 2023 11:17 pm
Did An EPL legend - Jaime - call him the first GENUINE superstar THEY have had? :D

Dont you think a legend of that league, whose family has controlled the league for decades would know? :D
I have a theory but let me bite my tongue for now. Surely no serious football person can genuinely believe Haarland is greatest superstar to grace the EPL. It's got be a sick joke. It can only be

Comrade Machel wrote: Thu May 11, 2023 8:26 am

I have a theory but let me bite my tongue for now. Surely no serious football person can genuinely believe Haarland is greatest superstar to grace the EPL. It's got be a sick joke. It can only be
My comrade! But you didnt answer my questions.

Jaime is one of their legends and his family has pretty much built their league for them. Any true EPL fan would adore and kowtow to the Redknapp family, as they are the monarch of the EPL.

Also, he didnt say "Haaland is the greatest superstar to grace the EPL." He said "the first genuine superstar we have had."

Would you disagree that a legend, whose family made the league, would know what is true of THEIR league? :D

Now voted the best player in your country. :D :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 11, 2023 2:14 pm
Comrade Machel wrote: Thu May 11, 2023 8:26 am

My comrade! But you didnt answer my questions.

Jaime is one of their legends and his family has pretty much built their league for them. Any true EPL fan would adore and kowtow to the Redknapp family, as they are the monarch of the EPL.

Also, he didnt say "Haaland is the greatest superstar to grace the EPL." He said "the first genuine superstar we have had."

Would you disagree that a legend, whose family made the league, would know what is true of THEIR league? :D

I disagree with everything he said chief. The redknapp's are at the centre of everything wrong with English football. He Harry is always held up as one of the best EPL midfielders yet I can't even think of a single thing I associate with him. Just like his dad who ran a money laundering operation and was a coach during his spare time

He must have been drunk when he said that rubbish

Comrade Machel wrote: Fri May 12, 2023 7:09 pm

I disagree with everything he said chief. The redknapp's are at the centre of everything wrong with English football. He Harry is always held up as one of the best EPL midfielders yet I can't even think of a single thing I associate with him. Just like his dad who ran a money laundering operation and was a coach during his spare time

But . . . My Comrade, you are still not answering the questions asked. The Redknapps may be at the center of everything wrong with English football and his father may be the English Salisu, BUT:
Would you disagree that a legend, whose family made the league, would know what is true of THEIR league?

My dear comrade, this is a very simple question :D

danfo driver wrote: Fri May 12, 2023 8:42 pm
Comrade Machel wrote: Fri May 12, 2023 7:09 pm

But . . . My Comrade, you are still not answering the questions asked. The Redknapps may be at the center of everything wrong with English football and his father may be the English Salisu, BUT:
Would you disagree that a legend, whose family made the league, would know what is true of THEIR league?

My dear comrade, this is a very simple question :D
Chief I disagree. But since they are held in high esteem their opinions will be embraced by most English fans that's true but no way can it be true that Haaland is first genuine superstar to come to their league

Etoo was a mega star when he joined the EPL. What had haaland done in Europe compared to Etoo when they joined the EPL.

Comrade Machel wrote: Fri May 12, 2023 9:03 pm

Chief I disagree. But since they are held in high esteem their opinions will be embraced by most English fans that's true but no way can it be true that Haaland is first genuine superstar to come to their league

Etoo was a mega star when he joined the EPL. What had haaland done in Europe compared to Etoo when they joined the EPL.
You are still dodging the question, my dear comrade. If this were a motion before a court of law, I will inform the court that I am not arguing the substance of the issue, but rather the procedural aspect of the matter. My question to you, comrade, is not whether Haaland is the first genuine superstar to grace their league. That is Sir Jaime's opinion. My sole question to you is:

Whether a legend, whose family made a league, would know what is true of THE league that his family made?

Please respond to that simple question, my dear comrade :D

These pundits and their hyperbole can be cringeworthy sometimes but you've got to understand why they say these things. They want to hype up their product, it's their job. Speaking of Henry, the other day he said Kevin DeBruyne has the best brain in football he's ever seen. This isn't even a slight on KDB as I think he's going to go down as one of the Premier League's best midfielders ever but we all know Henry was capping.

But Jaime Redknapp is not just a random "pundit." He is a legend of that league, and his family made the league what it is today. When it comes to EPL, he is royalty.
Mr. Piffington wrote: Sat May 13, 2023 10:33 am
These pundits and their hyperbole can be cringeworthy sometimes but you've got to understand why they say these things. They want to hype up their product, it's their job. Speaking of Henry, the other day he said Kevin DeBruyne has the best brain in football he's ever seen. This isn't even a slight on KDB as I think he's going to go down as one of the Premier League's best midfielders ever but we all know Henry was capping.

danfo driver wrote: Sat May 13, 2023 4:46 pm But Jaime Redknapp is not just a random "pundit." He is a legend of that league, and his family made the league what it is today. When it comes to EPL, he is royalty.
Whether he's "royalty" or not, he's just doing his job and it's best to just see it as that.

Admiral Sean Wellington Dyche OBE to restore the rule of law. London’s England. EPL comes as boot. The Mesopotamians fall at the gates of Old England. Erlingunigwe vs John Jerry Mina, MBE. No chance.

Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 6:51 am
Whether he's "royalty" or not, he's just doing his job and it's best to just see it as that.
So we are to believe you on what you believe Jaime Redknapp is doing? How does that work? we take your word for it? You know Redknapp personally? He has whispered it in your ear? I suggest we focus on the words of Redknapp publicly? Dont you think so? :D

Yep
camex

Post by camex »

I listened to the comments and he talks about superstars coming to the EPL. Ronaldo was not a star when he came. Henry was not a star when he signed to Arsenal he was coming from Juventus where according to wikipedia he was not always a starter. He did not say that KDB is the best midfielder he has seen. He has said the best brain. Could you mention a better brain in midfield?

^Paul Pogba, any utterance to the contrary is racist.

As for Prince Erlingbunigwe, King Dixie Dean sits comfortably on the big six and 0. Game of thrones? Hardly.

danfo driver wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 3:05 pm
Mr. Piffington wrote: Sun May 14, 2023 6:51 am
So we are to believe you on what you believe Jaime Redknapp is doing? How does that work? we take your word for it? You know Redknapp personally? He has whispered it in your ear? I suggest we focus on the words of Redknapp publicly? Dont you think so? :D
Danfo make sure your curse on Haaland is on point. I hope you are up to date on your monthly premiums to your witch doctor

King Dixie ‘6 and 0’ Dean.