Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

Park closed for the evening, no walks for Erling Easy Peasy last night.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 1:17 am Image
Have you noticed that every time you post on this thread, the next match day, Liverpool loses? It has happened 3 times now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: continue! Keep effing around and you'll keep finding out! you dont know who you are playing with. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No shots on goal, no touches in the box.

A Destroyer of Small Teams. The new DoST. :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 6:02 pm
The YeyeMan wrote: Sat Jan 28, 2023 1:17 am Image
Have you noticed that every time you post on this thread, the next match day, Liverpool loses? It has happened 3 times now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: continue! Keep effing around and you'll keep finding out! you dont know who you are playing with. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

No De Bruyne from the off and a disappearing act to rival Copperfield’s elephant.

Ordinary White Hart Lane. Miguel Almiron. Joe Willock. Rodrigo. Ich bin easy peasy.

Eric Dier, Christian Romero and Ben Davis starring in the Luke Shawshank redemption. Can Konsa do the same next week or will the "all conquering" Viking bag his customary hattrick?

Coach wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:25 pm Eric Dier, Christian Romero and Ben Davis starring in the Luke Shawshank redemption. Can Konsa do the same next week or will the "all conquering" Viking bag his customary hattrick?
Villa? Hat trick incoming.

^Why stop at the hattrick, why not hat, waist and topcoat. Big fives. It’s so easy, if anyone can the all conquering easy peasy-maker can.

...epl players have figured out Haaland, let him enjoy top goal scorer this season.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:53 pm
Coach wrote: Sun Feb 05, 2023 9:25 pm Eric Dier, Christian Romero and Ben Davis starring in the Luke Shawshank redemption. Can Konsa do the same next week or will the "all conquering" Viking bag his customary hattrick?
No Gif? You dey fear abi? :woot: :woot: Fook around again, and you'll find out! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 4:02 am
No Gif? You dey fear abi? :woot: :woot: Fook around again, and you'll find out! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Scroll up. Dates and times of posts are available for your convenience. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Stop with the cap

The YeyeMan wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 10:18 am
danfo driver wrote: Mon Feb 06, 2023 4:02 am
Scroll up. Dates and times of posts are available for your convenience. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Put the gif my brother! I triple dare you! If you know sey you get 2 buttocks! put the gif! :taunt:

I know you scrolled up, bro. :D
I know you're hurting. :D :D
You know I care not for your "curses". Only the likes of kajifu and YemiBrazil get excited for such things. :lol:

Let's enjoy watching the Scandinavian Jamie Vardy tear net vs Villa. Na his level for now. :taunt:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 1:02 am I know you scrolled up, bro. :D
You know I care not for your "curses". Only the likes of kajifu and YemiBrazil get excited for such things. :lol:

Let's enjoy watching the Scandinavian Jamie Vardy tear net vs Villa. Na his level for now. :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: my brother is petrified!

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 1:02 am I know you scrolled up, bro. :D

when is pool playing City again?

Google it.

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 7:18 pm Google it.
come on yeyeman, why are you always so angry at bigpokey, put away the vexation and let me educate you about football

I'm calm and amused at the idea you can educate me. :D

But like I said, Google it. :D

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 8:21 pm
come on yeyeman, why are you always so angry at bigpokey, put away the vexation and let me educate you about football
No be vex, our brother is petrified! :woot: :D All he has to do is put up that gif! :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 11:18 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Feb 07, 2023 8:21 pm
No be vex, our brother is petrified! :woot: :D All he has to do is put up that gif! :taunt:
we need to help him out

After being imprisoned at Luke Shawshank and repelled by the Druids of Dier and Davis, can the Viking topple Konsatantinople?

Off at the half mark. Emirates in mind presumably. No Lothbrok from Konsastantinople.

Easy peasy.