Erling Haaland

Re: Erling Haaland

Coach wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 6:48 pm Off at the half mark. Emirates in mind presumably. No Lothbrok from Konsastantinople.

Easy peasy.
Nna, so he couldn't tear net even against common Villa. Chineke! :rotf:

Got an assist, not quite soda worthy but surely decent enough for a Beyoncé lollipop gif.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 6:02 pm Have you noticed that every time you post on this thread, the next match day, Liverpool loses? It has happened 3 times now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: continue! Keep effing around and you'll keep finding out! you dont know who you are playing with. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:11 am
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jan 29, 2023 6:02 pm Have you noticed that every time you post on this thread, the next match day, Liverpool loses? It has happened 3 times now. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: continue! Keep effing around and you'll keep finding out! you dont know who you are playing with. :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Your body dey sweet you now because I was busy dealing with Africanus! and I forget sey una dey play today. :D :taunt:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:49 am
The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 1:11 am
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Your body dey sweet you now because I was busy dealing with Africanus! and I forget sey una dey play today. :D :taunt:
So na hia you run come?

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: "Too busy dealing with Africanus?" Is that what they call being slapped around these days?

So he has been using this thread to seek refuge? Odiegwu! :rotf: :rotf:

Last edited by danfo driver on Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:25 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Harland might be the best striker in the world but he ain’t no Osihmen.

And there he is. The Big Fella. Well done to the lad.

Coach wrote: Sun Feb 12, 2023 6:48 pm Off at the half mark. Emirates in mind presumably. No Lothbrok from Konsastantinople.

Easy peasy.

🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Coach wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:19 pm And there he is. The Big Fella. Well done to the lad.
Still cant score against big teams . . .

YemiBrazil wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:21 pm

Easy peasy.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Arsenal is NOT a big team, so its understandable :D

The YeyeMan wrote: Tue Feb 14, 2023 6:13 pm So he has been using this thread to seek refuge? Odiegwu! :rotf: :rotf:
O di ka egwu! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 10:19 pm And there he is. The Big Fella. Well done to the lad.
After he failed to tear net vs Villa he had to tear net against another small team. Good for him. :clap:

The YeyeMan wrote: Wed Feb 15, 2023 11:02 pm
After he failed to tear net vs Villa he had to tear net against another small team. Good for him. :clap:
For the first time, we both agree! :rotf: :rotf: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap:

We actually agree on several things but you too much like roforofo so I send back. 8-)

where is the coward coach? e don pick race

Not looking good at the Santiago City Ground.

Erlingbunigwe has made it to Aunty’s Sporting Bloopers, Xmas 2023. Shanked a lovely one well over the bar, 2 points at Twickenham. Difficult ground. Another one off the easy peasy list.

I wish Bushbaby would scrutinize Halaand and tell us how world class he is after that sh1t game he just had….

The usual noise makers have picked race. :rotf: :rotf: