Let me save this here for future reference ...

:mrgreen:

Re: Let me save this here for future reference ...

post it again, don't see anything

<iframe src="https://giphy.com/embed/UildSjm0vLJZe" width="480" height="195" frameBorder="0" class="giphy-embed" allowFullScreen></iframe><p><a href=" GIPHY</a></p>

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 4:26 pm Image

:mrgreen:
is this what you are trying to post?

<iframe src="https://giphy.com/embed/UildSjm0vLJZe" width="480" height="195" frameBorder="0" class="giphy-embed" allowFullScreen></iframe><p><a href=" GIPHY</a></p>

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 4:55 pm post it again, don't see anything
Get a modern browser. I see it just fine! :thumbs: Be warned for the future! :mrgreen:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 5:04 pm
Get a modern browser. I see it just fine! :thumbs: Be warned for the future! :mrgreen:
Why not “save” this in EN?

Kabalega wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 5:39 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 5:04 pm
Why not “save” this in EN?
No need. People there tend to behave. It is over here that touts, brigands and rogues think they can run wild :mrgreen:

Oga Scipio it's blank for me

Comrade Machel wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 6:08 pm Oga Scipio it's blank for me
See my advice to BigPork

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he posted nothing . I copied the image and posted it, all i saw was a gif of smiggle from lord of the rings

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 6:45 pm
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: he posted nothing . I copied the image and posted it, all i saw was a gif of smiggle from lord of the rings
I don tell you to thruway dat ya 1997 compura. Ewu MS-DOS.

Let me give you one that your ancient machine can recognize :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If you still can't see it, you need to invest in a new compura

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:03 pm

if 2 people are saying they cannot see it, then the issue may actually be from you. I had to edit your post and then paste it here and say smiggle ...now as far #$% computers , I bought this for myself last October on my birthday..money well spent

https://www.hp.com/us-en/shop/pdp/omen- ... lsrc=aw.ds

No offense but that looks like a 2002 vintage machine :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:07 pm
No offense but that looks like a 2002 vintage machine :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

specs
https://www.bestbuy.com/site/hp-omen-40 ... Id=6504335

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:12 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 8:07 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Feb 22, 2023 7:56 pm

specs
https://www.bestbuy.com/site/hp-omen-40 ... Id=6504335
My bad. My apologies. Your computer looks more like a top of the line computer, from 2007. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

if 2 people are saying they cannot see it, then the issue may actually be from you. I had to edit your post and then paste it here and say smiggle ...now as far #$% computers , I bought this for myself last October on my birthday..money well spent

:ohmy:

:ohmy: