Which Team Has The Best Anthem?

Roma -

LiverPool -

Barcelona -

Madrid -

Dortmund

kofi86
Re: Which Team Has The Best Anthem?

Post by kofi86 »

HSV used to have the best one

"If two grown men can't make a pervert happy for a few minutes in order to watch a film about zombies, then maybe we should all just move to Iran!"

kofi86 wrote: Thu Mar 09, 2023 9:18 am HSV used to have the best one

Nice!

I forgot the Inter Milan one. Theirs is very good

Then there is

Milan -

Juve -

So far, my preferred is the Roma one, as its in "A cappella!"

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 2:32 am
:clap: :clap:

Looked for Boca's -

Chelsea Anthem:

balo wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 3:14 am Chelsea Anthem:

The fans don't sing this; they just sing "Chelsea, Chelsea, Chelsea, Chelsea!" No imagination at all.

Not Everton. Their "anthem" sounds like the playground jingle played in a serial killer movie. The one where the killer dresses as a creepy clown.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 7:40 pm

The fans don't sing this; they just sing "Chelsea, Chelsea, Chelsea, Chelsea!" No imagination at all.
Thats a chant, not an anthem to be sung.

for me, this is one of the best. For me . come on Chelsea

Liverpool you cannot walk alone.

The YeyeMan wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 7:40 pm

what are you talking about .

Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 5:59 pm
I ain't listening to all that. Sum it up.

Benedict Iroha wrote: Mon Mar 13, 2023 5:59 pm Liverpool you cannot walk alone.
They stole it from Glasgow Celtic

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 12, 2023 8:53 pm Not Everton. Their "anthem" sounds like the playground jingle played in a serial killer movie. The one where the killer dresses as a creepy clown.

Last edited by wiseone on Wed Mar 15, 2023 1:26 am, edited 1 time in total.

What if you try to leave the house early, before everyone wakes up, can you walk alone?

danfo driver wrote: Tue Mar 14, 2023 7:05 pm
What if you try to leave the house early, before everyone wakes up, can you walk alone?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

And they called it puppy love :shyluv:

Corinthians is No.1. Gavioes da Fiel own it hands down! 8-)
Last edited by YemiBrazil on Thu Mar 16, 2023 3:23 pm, edited 1 time in total.