AC Milan vs Napoli(1-0)

Elmas, KVA and Lozano are the front 3. Our Vic is still out injured
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Wed Apr 12, 2023 8:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Re: AC Milan vs Napoli

Napoli dominating and it is so obvious , they are missing Our Osimhen

Milan dirty sha ooo

Napoli really sucks without Our Osimhen

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 12, 2023 8:44 pm Napoli really sucks without Our Osimhen

Definitely not the same team.
Re: AC Milan vs Napoli(1-0)

gets worse for Napoli, red card . Zambo .. Var looking

very unhappy with this ref.
Basically allowed Milan repeatedly rough up Napoli

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Clever of Milan in repeatedly fouling Lobotka with a kaleidoscope of niggly fouls to disrupt the fluidity of Napoli

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

I hope Vic is fit by tuesday.

A good (NOT GREAT) team being carried by one player! One player! One guy dragging them to a scudetto and CL and there are people who tried to give the glory to a white boy! Thank God! God vindicated Osimhen! Now their eye don clear :lol: :lol: :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 1:41 am A good (NOT GREAT) team being carried by one player! One player! One guy dragging them to a scudetto and CL and there are people who tried to give the glory to a white boy! Thank God! God vindicated Osimhen! Now their eye don clear :lol: :lol: :lol:
It’s not OK to cheat but it is apparently OK to be racist :mad:

When your coach uses your name to threaten the opponent! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Almost like "I will tell my daddy for you!" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

if you know, you know . . .

100% available does not mean 100% fit. The red card to Anguisa is a massive blow. If Victor can rescue them next week, Napoli might refuse to sell him this off-season no matter how much money they are offered.

smallpikin

Post by smallpikin »

packerland wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 3:31 am 100% available does not mean 100% fit. The red card to Anguisa is a massive blow. If Victor can rescue them next week, Napoli might refuse to sell him this off-season no matter how much money they are offered.
The red card was a con job. The referee got conned. The guy was not even touched.
"If you aren't keeping the score
you're only practising". Hugh Collum, Finance Director, SmithKline Beecham.

danfo driver wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 1:41 am A good (NOT GREAT) team being carried by one player! One player! One guy dragging them to a scudetto and CL and there are people who tried to give the glory to a white boy! Thank God! God vindicated Osimhen! Now their eye don clear :lol: :lol: :lol:

I think one can recognize the quality/contribution of Vic without denigrating the team.

Napoli has been the best team in Europe this season; but like many teams that play at this level of intensity, they're running out of legs at a crucial time in the season...

Even with a man down, it was remarkable how they continued to push back Milan who relied on the outstanding Maignan to prevent a draw...

txj wrote: Thu Apr 13, 2023 10:54 pm

I think one can recognize the quality/contribution of Vic without denigrating the team.

Napoli has been the best team in Europe this season; but like many teams that play at this level of intensity, they're running out of legs at a crucial time in the season...

Even with a man down, it was remarkable how they continued to push back Milan who relied on the outstanding Maignan to prevent a draw...
Napoli doesn't seem to agree with you. perhaps you should send them a dm? :D