Noel Gallagher - "Arsenal Fans Are Idi0t5"

Re: Noel Gallagher - "Arsenal Fans Are Idi0t5"

:rotf: :lol:

I agree 100%

azuka

Post by azuka »

It takes one to know another.

azuka wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 12:55 pm It takes one to know another.
Azuka, but assanal aren't winners... as far as fan pages etc.. they do win that one sha

I agree

Nnai Diopka Emelike Agwuturumbe Osuofia Azuzu,

Everyone on the thread seems to agree with him. Why is that?
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 10:26 pm
Nnai Diopka Emelike Agwuturumbe Osuofia Azuzu,

Everyone on the thread seems to agree with him. Why is that?
Because it takes an angel* to know one. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Ah Nnai Diokpa Akpuruozia Emelike Robinson Abiriba Azuzu!

We are all angels? Eziokwu?! :woot:
azuka

Post by azuka »

danfo driver wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 3:51 pm Ah Nnai Diokpa Akpuruozia Emelike Robinson Abiriba Azuzu!

We are all idiots? Eziokwu?! :woot:
You be case. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see wetin you do oo :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

azuka wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 3:55 pm
danfo driver wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 3:51 pm Ah Nnai Diokpa Akpuruozia Emelike Robinson Abiriba Azuzu!

We are all idiots? Eziokwu?! :woot:
You be case. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I see wetin you do oo :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:taunt: