Eze called up to England

I told you it will happen.

He will play against Malta and Macedonia and be dropped.

What a fool.
moniker
Eze off the menu for Super Eagles

Post by moniker »

So we cool it on Ebereze Eze now, he's in the England squad for forthcoming games!
Re: Eze called up to England

Well I guess this is it then. Time to close the Eze chapter

Nobody had any chapter open on Eze except EPL worshipers here.
Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:17 pm Well I guess this is it then. Time to close the Eze chapter

vancity eagle wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:15 pm I told you it will happen.

He will play against Malta and Macedonia and be dropped.

What a fool.
He has achieved one of his dreams.
Good for him.

Where are Abraham and Tomori ?

I hope this teaches you lost abroad recruits advocates. These player do not like you people ..get that into una coconut skulls

this same Eze had an interview with Onuha and made his choice .... but una no gree hear word. I am so excited he yeyed all of una even after he said this on tape , I no wan play for una .. Focus on your youth team players and hope they turn out good to help the SE at the long run. Leave these abroad recruits alone..if they want to play for una , they would not be taunting yall

https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show ... Eze-ee36kc

in a few years his wiki profile will show..
Ebere Eze, England international
Caps( 2)
Debut (Malta and North Macedonia.)
retired

delisyomie don

Post by delisyomie don »

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:42 pm I hope this teaches you lost abroad recruits advocates. These player do not like you people ..get that into una coconut skulls

this same Eze had an interview with Onuha and made his choice .... but una no gree hear word. I am so excited he yeyed all of una even after he said this on tape , I no wan play for una .. Focus on your youth team players and hope they turn out good to help the SE at the long run. Leave these abroad recruits alone..if they want to play for una , they would not be taunting yall

Caps( 2)
retired

THANK YOU
I HAD ENOUGH ALSO EZE THIS EZE , ATTACKING MILDFIELDER IS NOT NIGERIA PROBLEM EVEN NIGERIA PROBLEM IS MORE THAN A PLAYER THAT DOES NOT WANT TO PLAY FOR YOU. NA BRITISH BOY NO BI NAIJA BOY!
thanks

I laugh reading folks trying to force players' decision as for what nation they prefer to play for.
If the guy made his choice, we need to wish him well and move on. BTW, How many of us choose
where we live and who we work for, based on sentiments? Enough of the blackmailing!

fledy

Post by fledy »

This is the young man's heart desire! Please let's just rejoice with him and wish him the very best. Nigeria will still have players who want to play in GWG!!

A lot of ppl worked on this boy behind the scenes. I told quite a few they were wasting their time. There were even murmurs he'll be in our last list but then the quota thing came up.

Eze wanted England from get go. There was even a shoe deal or something along those lines attached to an England call up.

He has gotten what he wanted. Southgate will cap him because he is not Rohr who invites uncapped players and leaves them on the bench.
Re: Eze off the menu for Super Eagles

The boy is a rat. He led us to believe who wanted Nigeria when he practiced with SE in London only to dump us as soon as he got to the Epl. Useless boi.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 2:42 pm I hope this teaches you lost abroad recruits advocates. These player do not like you people ..get that into una coconut skulls

Caps( 2)
retired
Total minutes played, less than 30 minutes. :D :taunt:

But he was an England international. Good story to tell at pubs... :D

Kai Naija getting good gboa gboa left right and centre

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 4:29 pm The boy is a rat. He led us to believe who wanted Nigeria when he practiced with SE in London only to dump us as soon as he got to the Epl. Useless boi.
:lol: so you were still hoping

fledy wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 3:50 pm This is the young man's heart desire! Please let's just rejoice with him and wish him the very best. Nigeria will still have players who want to play in GWG!!
\kpom!
icee

Post by icee »

I come from a "If you're Nigerian by Birth, Parentage or Naturalization - BPN", you should be in our talent pool and be considered. Doing otherwise, doesn't sound rational to me BUT BUT...I am not in the camp of begging anyone to represent us. Yes it is ok to court them to signal that they are wanted if willing but beyond that, we need to move on. Eze is good, I like him a lot, I don't care for him to play for us anymore. I wish him the best in England - no hard feelings.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 4:29 pm The boy is a rat. He led us to believe who wanted Nigeria when he practiced with SE in London only to dump us as soon as he got to the Epl. Useless boi.
You are old enough to be his father. He is a rat for accepting an England call-up? Smh

Only reason why this is painting me is because we have a dire lack of midfielders right now, take out Iwobi and we have almost no midfield...Among our mainstays: Ndidi is done, Etebo is on retirement package in Greece, Onyeka is injury prone. So we are left with Yusuf, Onyedika and then some insha Allah hopes that some of the current U20 guys come through to make the NT.

Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 5:29 pm
Someone like Emir is able to have the feeling of "hope." However, someone like you who is finished, mentally... demented, even, will struggle to feel "hope." I only pray that one day you will be able to feel hope. How sad. :(

danfo driver wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 10:10 pm
Tobi17 wrote: Wed May 24, 2023 5:29 pm
Someone like Emir is able to have the feeling of "hope." However, someone like you who is finished, mentally... demented, even, will struggle to feel "hope." I only pray that one day you will be able to feel hope. How sad. :(
DanFAG,

Why are stalking me all over the place? please I'm a happily married man and my heart belongs to a beautiful woman already. I don't "roll that way" uncle pedo! leave me alone and go look for young boys to gawk over you creep!

24 more hours here and we move this topic to "World Football"!

Cellular wrote: Thu May 25, 2023 1:09 am 24 more hours here and we move this topic to "World Football"!
:clap: :clap: :clap: we should also post his 2 mins cameo as a 2nd half sub