Botswana wants to host Afcon 2027

Re: Botswana wants to host Afcon 2027

See bid

What is this? :mad: :mad: :mad:
Purity wrote: Sat Jun 17, 2023 4:16 pm See bid

1naija wrote: Sat Jun 17, 2023 6:56 pm What is this? :mad: :mad: :mad:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Haba! Their pitch put together by the master consultant aka Berti Vogts.
Purity wrote: Sat Jun 17, 2023 4:16 pm See bid

I am sure they can host. Well run country, stable economy. Most the continent can learn a thing or two from them. Of course they will exit in the first round but will put on a good show.

they have my vote; lets spread all that diamond money around

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Hope they get it