The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Day 3 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum.

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

The forum does not stink anymore! :thumbs:

Ahhh fresh air is a gift from God! :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

We have scored the most goals in the league to date, more than City, more than Liverpool, and we were complaining about our strikers not being good enough! Wonders shall never cease.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Mar 10, 2024 4:52 pm goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Cityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
Bro, shepe you dey ok. E don tey o. How far na.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Mar 11, 2024 3:18 pm Day 3 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum.

I hope we can breast the tape o.I

cchinukw wrote: Mon Mar 11, 2024 11:59 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Mon Mar 11, 2024 3:18 pm Day 3 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum.

I hope we can breast the tape o.I
We go breast am well well IJN! :thumbs: :thumbs:

Wonder how big the loss of Ederson will impact the title race. Anyway lads need to be ready for Porto tonight. The game against Brentford should be a great lead in. This mob will kick and then fake and time waste like their life depended on it

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 3:20 pm Wonder how big the loss of Ederson will impact the title race. Anyway lads need to be ready for Porto tonight. The game against Brentford should be a great lead in. This mob will kick and then fake and time waste like their life depended on it
An early goal should take care of that nonsense

Day 4 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

Easy win for assanal, hopefully they get City, Real or Byern in the next round

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 8:22 pm Easy win for assanal, hopefully they get City, Real or Byern in the next round
Na ya face be dis?! :woot: :woot: You no dey fear enta awa thread again?! :woot: Oya go bring ya oga come! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This Porto coach tactics are right on the money. The middle will not play, bypass it and take the ball upfront keeping pressure on the Arse defense.

joplass wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:08 pm This Porto coach tactics are right on the money. The middle will not play, bypass it and take the ball upfront keeping pressure on the Arse defense.
Their pressing is causing problems too.

hmm this may be bye bue for Arsenal porto coach has his tactics on point and Arteta seems to know how to play one way

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:09 pm
joplass wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:08 pm This Porto coach tactics are right on the money. The middle will not play, bypass it and take the ball upfront keeping pressure on the Arse defense.
Their pressing is causing problems too.
Oh yeah, the coach knows that his team can't play Arsenal if the ball is played in the middle. Arsenal is a better team in that regard. So stop them from playing where they are comfortable.

hmm this may be bye bue for Arsenal porto coach has his tactics on point and Arteta seems to know how to play one way

We are getting a little bit of joy from the wide areas.

We can't get the ball off this team!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:17 pm We are getting a little bit of joy from the wide areas.
Martinelli hasn’t been at this best but his speed is being missed here.
None of our front three have the pace that scares defenders
hence we don’t have the space we normally would have ..
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:30 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Porto have been fouling non stop and now Saliba gets one?
These refs never cease to amaze
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 9:14 pm hmm this may be bye bue for Arsenal porto coach has his tactics on point and Arteta seems to know how to play one way
We are being totally outplayed.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Finally
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

And just as I typed, we score…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Now we will have a game.