The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Liverpoooolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

where is the assnal fan who has been spamming CE?

goallllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

game set match, ..top of the table ko, top of the table ni :rotf: :rotf:

Useless squatter. Na now wey you go get mouth. Meanwhile ya oga wey dem dey call Doo Doo still dey run from us .. 32 days and counting! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Coach,
Guess who’s knocking even louder on that right side of the England team door? How many goals is he up to now? Saka had better beware!
Cole Palmer is coming!
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Thu Apr 04, 2024 10:50 pm Coach,
Guess who’s knocking even louder on that right side of the England team door? How many goals is he up to now? Saka had better beware!
Cole Palmer is coming!
As long as Saka does it for Arsenal, England can do whatever they want.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll Cityyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy x2

Things getting Real at Selhurst Park!
The Oil boys are running riot.
1-4 now.
It’s gonna take some doing to deny them a fourth title.

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 1:42 pm Things getting Real at Selhurst Park!
1-4 now.
We just have to keep winning. Easier said than done I know. Brighton up next

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll x4 ..get in City

nah which kind defending be that from City?

I just dont get it a fan of another club will be posting a game that has nothing to do with Arsenal on Arsenal thread.
Chelshit will never play CL again like i said last year.I will add more curse if i choose but i feel sorry for some of their cool fans.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 1:44 pm
1-4 now.
This Brighton game i don dey shake oooh,I believe this is one of our tough away game very tricky team to face.

kajifu wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 3:06 pm
1-4 now.
This Brighton game i don dey shake oooh,I believe this is one of our tough away game very tricky team to face.
Yes Brighton always gives us a tough time. We should win on our current form though

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 3:11 pm
kajifu wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 3:06 pm
1-4 now.
Yes Brighton always gives us a tough time. We should win on our current form though
I’m not gonna lie. I’m shaking too.
I’m going to do renovations with my realtor
instead of watching this game.
Don’t need the anxiety.

Goodness me, Bayern are quite simply baffling. Coasting 2-up against ordinary FC Heidanfoheim. In the blink of an eye, 3-2 down. Most bizarre implosion witnessed for some time.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Apr 06, 2024 4:16 pm, edited 1 time in total.

assnal facing the worst Bayern Team in 72 years, no excuses

Coach wrote: Sat Apr 06, 2024 3:59 pm Goodness me, Bayern are quite simply baffling. Costing 2-up against ordinary FC Heidanfoheim. In the blink of an eye, 3-2 down. Most bizarre implosion witnessed for some time.
Tuchel is trash. I don’t know why he keeps getting hired. He is not superior tactically and his doesn’t get along with his players most of the time. If he was black, he would’ve been one and done a long time ago.

Think he’ll be gone before the season’s end. Tenure fast becoming immediately untenable.