The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Post by elerineye »

We need to start putting the ball in the back of the net and let VAR worry about offside…
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re wasting way too many chances…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Not impressed with Saka’s decision making so far

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:31 pm Not impressed with Saka’s decision making so far
Abeg for link biko,we just need 3 points for this one consider what happen to liverpool.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Looks like a game we’ll draw or even lose…

elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:50 pm Looks like a game we’ll draw or even lose…
It’s part of the journey to become champions.
The lads have got to battle for this
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:57 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 4:50 pm Looks like a game we’ll draw or even lose…
It’s part of the journey to become champions.
The lads have got to battle for this
Yeah, but the guys are not clinical in front of goal.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We’re going to lose this game…

elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 5:23 pm We’re going to lose this game…
Sighs

Woodwork helps us out again! This must really be our season! :mrgreen:

Zinchenko almost cost us there. What is new?

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We do not want this game at all…

What is it with Zinchenko and these mental lapses?
It’s always the same with him.
You can always count on him to give the opposition one or two gifts

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll get innnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Villaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Villa score! Will we finally see Doonfo Dooriver after 5 weeks? :mrgreen:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

You can just tell…

Olesksandr sympathy vote-chenko.

Big Leon Buju Bailey, dumpling, jerk chicken and 3 rotis. Wrote a piece to the House of Parliament a little while back about deporting as many Beenie Mans as possible. Was served a public order warning.

goall agaun 2 zipppppppppppppp

hahaha when will Arsenal learn to foul people before they get in the box ? what was ESR doing just now just pull watkins down ?? what brainless players

Oliver Cromwell Watkins. At the ready.

If it’s lost on the pitch, got to win it at Euston station. Proper punch up.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

It is the exact same script in the reverse fixture. We were wasteful in front of goal, then concede…

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 5:52 pm Villa score! Will we finally see Doonfo Dooriver after 5 weeks? :mrgreen:
Will you let is rest on other forums now? :huh: