The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Bottled the Ashburton beat down. Big Bob Saka, full army fatigue, 3 stars on khakis. 4th at the Euros. Proven pedigree. History.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 9:50 pm
But Porkey why are you posting this on an Arsenal thread ? Loserpool thread is right after abeg carry go o

Siddonlook11 wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 10:39 pm
But Porkey why are you posting this on an Arsenal thread ? Loserpool thread is right after abeg carry go o
my bad :rotf:

This kind of obsession with another person's club needs medical intervention ...

Coach wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 8:01 pm Day of reckoning for the Citizens. Liverpudlian fortitude or balls in the sack?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: This one thinks City is a choker/loser like Arsenal/Liverpool

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 8:26 pm
Coach wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 8:22 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 8:21 pm for me this should be England's trio at the Euros
Foden, Kane , Palmer
Kane’s on penalties. Food for thought.
:rotf: :rotf: whatever Palmer is better than Saka..facts
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 8:15 pm 9 goals GD with a game in hand..come on CIty
you just have to love Pep/City. They know how to carry out a task! No fooking about! :woot: :lol: :lol: Kpa kpa kpa kpa! 4-kondo! goodnight! Kaii! e sweet me! :D :lol:

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Apr 26, 2024 1:36 am
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We have been very sloppy.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:00 pm We have been very sloppy.
They are leading Chief.
It’s tension soaked out there.
Just need to weather the storm
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

We have been very very sloppy…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:01 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Apr 28, 2024 2:00 pm We have been very sloppy.
They are leading Chief.
It’s tension soaked out there.
Just need to weather the storm
Yeah, but we shouldn’t be giving the ball away so cheaply.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Phew… now we should settle down…

Phewww thanks VAR

Okay Saka finally stepping up in a big game
2-0 to the Good Guys

The least you can do is win your games. And pray Man City messes up. Odawise!!!!

Bob Saka. NLD. Present. Ordinary Aston Villa, no penalty, no show.

Coach wrote: Thu Apr 25, 2024 4:48 am Postecoglu will set his line higher than Pat Ewing at alley-oop. Play the game not the occasion and it should be Alamo. On and off the pitch.
Pat Ewing. Pummelled.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

It makes a huge difference when you create chances early and put them away. Now, we can really settle down and stay focused.