The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

i expect assanal to win this fixture, City have at least 8 starters out injured

Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Mar 29, 2024 11:58 pm i expect assanal to win this fixture, City have at least 8 starters out injured
Did your master not feed you with Alpo dog treats today? :woot: Don’t let him catch you saying dis o!! :woot: He will turn you loose on the streets like the stray dog you are! :rotf: :rotf:

Arsenal really should’ve signed Mo Kudus.
Was tailor made for us.

David Moyes may not survive if the Hammers bottle
this game against the Bar Code Oil boys

Diaby scores a belter against Wolves. Is that the same Diaby that used to play for us?

No it’s not. That was Abou Diaby

Gooooooooolll Brighton! Welbeck! Liverpool 0 Brighton 1

Funny I never rated Welbeck as a striker

The Gospel (Matthew) was an absolute must for City, try that Rodri el solo nonsense and they’ll be ravaged. Glad to see Gvardiol in the lineup, has been an absolute disappointment since docking at the shores. Saka should tear him a brand new one.

very boring game. my goodness

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Our players are feeling the pressure and Kiwior is not having a good time with Silva.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Advantage Arsena going into the 2nd half at least psychologically. Mac City didn’t even come within 10miles of scoring.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Even Rice is feeling it…

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: This match funny , assnal dey on some serious bus parking kai .. the game is so boring i dey go chop easter rice

Moses Simon can do what Doku is doing for much cheaper.
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Good point!

elerineye wrote: Sun Mar 31, 2024 6:06 pm Good point!
Nah two points dropped.
City were there for the taking.
Should’ve won this game

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Mar 31, 2024 6:08 pm
elerineye wrote: Sun Mar 31, 2024 6:06 pm Good point!
Nah two points dropped.
City were there for the taking.
Should’ve won this game
I agree. Trossard should have been introduced earlier. Oh well, on to the next!

If Deschamps has any sense he would start Saliba for France in these upcoming Euros. Saliba is class through and through.

The tale of Arsenal's season so far

Four matches against Liverpool and City - 8 points gained, 4 points dropped
Four matches against Newcastle, Villa, Fulham and West Ham - 0 points gained, 12 points dropped

augh those that wer predicting 1-3 , 1-2 as if football na draft or majong.
Anyway praying now for loserpool to find anywhere to lose points but it seems its their's to lose now.

This game made me sad that Klopp is leaving.

What a stinker.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 31, 2024 7:26 pm augh those that wer predicting 1-3 , 1-2 as if football na draft or majong.
Anyway praying now for loserpool to find anywhere to lose points but it seems its their's to lose now.
I see you conveniently waited for after the game to type this. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I love Trossard but he should be slapped for a potentially title denying moment.
It’s all about moments and fine margins and he chose the worst possible moment to become a Head Down merchant.

If he squares that ball to Martinelli and the game is won then that would’ve been the narrative changer … and the moment Arsenal made a legit statement by slaying their Goliath and making that big final step.

Right now it’s advantage Liverpool..