The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

That hit the bar! Raya almost knocked it in with his back! :rotf: :rotf:

Raya almost saved that!

Ughhhh Raya almost ends it.
What an effort but it’s
3-2.
Declan up
4-2.
Cmon Arsenal

Yesssss

Raya you Beauty!
Welcome to Arsenal son!

Raya saves this time and we win!!! :thumbs: :thumbs:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

WOW!!!
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 11:32 pm Raya you Beauty!
Welcome to Arsenal son!
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Damn what sour losers.
Porto wants to fight lol
Go home losers
tolahs

Post by tolahs »

Raya = Gooner hero!!!
If I give you a good wine, you will see how it tastes and after you ask where it comes from,'' ""To put players in my team who are not good enough will not strengthen the England team, and would weaken the Arsenal team.''The only thing I can say is that whenever England do not win it is always my fault,even when I am not at the game".Wenger said.

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 11:33 pm Damn what sour losers.
Porto wants to fight lol
Go home losers
A truly unsportsmanlike team. Good riddance!

BigPorkey what do you think of this result? .... BigPorkey? ... BigPorkey? Hellooooo?!

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 11:35 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Mar 12, 2024 11:33 pm Damn what sour losers.
Porto wants to fight lol
Go home losers
A truly unsportsmanlike team. Good riddance!
Their gaffer is a true sore loser.
He accused Pep of abusive language last time
he lost to city and now said Arteta insulted his family
in Spanish. The guy is a clown

Day 5 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 12:32 pm Day 5 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:
Bro, you’re something else… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Even though he was on the other side I’ve got to give that old man Pepe his flowers. Some guys are just made differently. To get to that age and still compete in the champions league at that level is down right scary. Happy he lost but his performance was very impressive.

BigPork don shiop turkey with brokotor tire.

Abeg make una go easy on am :tic:

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 2:03 pm Even though he was on the other side I’ve got to give that old man Pepe his flowers. Some guys are just made differently. To get to that age and still compete in the champions league at that level is down right scary. Happy he lost but his performance was very impressive.
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: He was one of their best players.

^^^^

Nice picture! Maybe that will bring your master running back here! Meanwhile he is still ... . :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Day 6 of the opportunistic, foul-smelling coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf:

We are approaching a record! :woot: :woot: :rotf:

azuka

Post by azuka »

White signs new contract.
Arteta: Lots of Respect.

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:51 pm Image
I forgot but I thought there was a rule that only fans of teams in the running for CL are allowed to post here :sneaky: :tic: