The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

elerineye
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:55 pm TBH we should not be to excited the brain lapses in defence today WOULD be punished if they happen with dirty spuds o. Gabriel , Saliba and Tomi should take note.

Also Partey was match rusty he did let us know what we missed, he made Jollof rice play like a rolls royce .. Hopefully he stays healthy and gets up to his full potential asap.
This has been a major concern. We can clearly see it since the first Bayern game.
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 12:25 am
They actually effed up! This was their chance to surpass it! When it got to 4-0, i thought they will push to make it 6, 7,8! But typical Arsenal! Even when they are at their "best," they always find a way to disappoint their fans. :lol:

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:48 pm Bloody Unai Emery.
If we had beaten his outfit we could’ve been
home free with this title.
It would really leave a bad taste if
that loss is the difference at the end of the season
:lol: :lol: :lol: You think everyone is Poch and Chelsea. Funny enough, you guys werent even great today. Chelsea is just a very bad team.

Lets see what Angela Peptobismol has to say this weekend. :D

Sleaky72 wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 9:45 pm Hopeless team in blue.
They are so worthless it even takes the joy out
of winning. It’s like being abusive
to a special needs child.

However with fans as obnoxious as that
bunch from the bridge, it makes it all the sweeter.
On to the big prize a few miles away …
you certainly would know a lot about that, wouldnt you? disgusting! :oops:

kajifu wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:06 pm
Emery makes me cry like a child that Aston Villa defeat still hurt badly, we just need win the rest 4 games and who knows.
could you please upload pics and a video? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

danfo driver wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 1:07 am
kajifu wrote: Tue Apr 23, 2024 10:06 pm
Emery makes me cry like a child that Aston Villa defeat still hurt badly, we just need win the rest 4 games and who knows.
could you please upload pics and a video? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
I always knew you were a sicko. Tufiaaaaa!!

Doonfo Dooriver, kedu ka imere? :rotf: :rotf:

[tweet] [/tweet]

:thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
My guy is back :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:
What he did to Caicedo early in the game with
a simple feint that left the poor dude sprawling
and kicking air was just filthy …. :rotf:

Bepop and Rocksteady. The villains from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

Bebop =Doonfo Dooriver(although I am told Doonfo is much uglier than Bebop).

Rocksteady = BigPuPu(It is said that when comparing looks, BigPuPu makes Rocksteady look like Denzel Washington)

aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 10:43 am [tweet] [/tweet]

You can see how happy Saka and Odegard are when he’s in the game
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Thomas Partey is a totally different beast! Men, what a player.

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman
elerineye

Post by elerineye »

I didn’t even see this before posting what I just did… what a difference.

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Scipio Africanus wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 10:49 am Bepop and Rocksteady. The villains from the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles.

Bebop =Doonfo Dooriver(although I am told Doonfo is much uglier than Bebop).

Rocksteady = BigPuPu(It is said that when comparing looks, BigPuPu makes Rocksteady look like Denzel Washington)
Dis guy… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: wikidness no good o… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

elerineye wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 1:01 pm

I didn’t even see this before posting what I just did… what a difference.
Lol only God knows what spirit entered Arteta’s head to play him
at right back where even a blind man would know that that would
lead to him breaking down. I like Arteta but he does some real wacky stuff
some times. I remember him benching Big Gabby at the beginning of the season
and his refusal to sit Saka even when he’s going through the motions and looks in the red zone.
He really needs a big voice next to him to tell him the truth ..

aykwes8 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 12:50 pm

Odegaard especially.
The man looked like a kid on Christmas Day ..
aykwes8

Post by aykwes8 »

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 2:21 pm

Odegaard especially.
One thing I hate about Arsenal and their fans is their short memory. It’s important to remember that not too long ago the team was built around Thomas Partey. This is before last season when he had his best season since he arrived there. In the first two seasons, it seemed everything that Arsenal did went through him. In fact during that period when I watched Arsenal, I thought Arteta gave him too much responsibilitie on both ends of the pitch Which I believe was his undoing. I can understand that because it was early stages and the team was very thin in terms of personnel. Then he became injury prone and the fans turned on him wanting him out. I met some English arsenal fans who said they wanted him out of the club because he was a rapist. I nearly punched the guy in the face

aykwes8 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 2:42 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 2:21 pm

Odegaard especially.
One thing I hate about Arsenal and their fans is their short memory. It’s important to remember that not too long ago the team was built around Thomas Partey. This is before last season when he had his best season since he arrived there. In the first two seasons, it seemed everything that Arsenal did went through him. In fact during that period when I watched Arsenal, I thought Arteta gave him too much responsibilitie on both ends of the pitch Which I believe was his undoing. I can understand that because it was early stages and the team was very thin in terms of personnel. Then he became injury prone and the fans turned on him wanting him out. I met some English arsenal fans who said they wanted him out of the club because he was a rapist. I nearly punched the guy in the face
I agree with you wholeheartedly.
You’re bang on the money. Plus they are Ingrates.
I know the injuries are frustrating but I blame those on Arteta. Imagine playing the man at right back!
Don’t care if he inverts or not. It’s just stupid

Guys! I hope all is well.

I am a bit jet-lagged and just woke up.

I need to warm my beans and rice to eat and then ban someone on CE. Who should I ban? :D

Sleaky72 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 4:04 pm
aykwes8 wrote: Wed Apr 24, 2024 2:42 pm
One thing I hate about Arsenal. . .

I met some [] arsenal fans . . . I nearly punched the guy in the face
I agree with you wholeheartedly.
You’re bang on the money. Plus they are Ingrates.
You guys know Arsenal fans very well. The most hated fanbase in football. :oops:

Bebop is no longer hiding! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Oya collect!

Everton takes the lead.
Not gonna say too much.
Long long way to go.

How can you survive this kinda
onslaught from Liverpool?
Crazy!
Last edited by Sleaky72 on Wed Apr 24, 2024 9:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.