The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

saka the serial diver. hmmmmmmmmmmmm

BigPuPu wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 9:06 pm
X---- Typical nonsense from BigPuPu deleted -------X

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Big PuPu ??? This Scopo don kolo finish o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You know Porkey is my Edo brother ? abeg withdraw that yabbis o ehen go follow DD continue to fight.

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 11:39 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Big PuPu ??? This Scopo don kolo finish o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You know Porkey is my Edo brother ? abeg withdraw that yabbis o ehen go follow DD continue to fight.
:laugh:
Ok I go kukuma withdraw di yabbis, but he has to come hia and apologize to all Arsenal fans for continuously spamming our forum, and he should bring his oga(Di wan wey dey call himself Danfo MisDriver) with him to tender said apology. :woot: They should both come and apologize to all Arsenal fans and promise never to spam awa beloved :thumbs: forum again :biggrin:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Siddonlook11 wrote: Wed Apr 10, 2024 11:39 pm :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Big PuPu ??? This Scopo don kolo finish o :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

goalllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll City x 3

City sef, they let in silly goals

goallllllllllllllllllllllllll x5

^Let it even be six or seven. Wallahi, they will never see the broad beamed unsullied harem of Mesopotamia. The mighty Ashburton Army, for King and country. 3 o’clock kick-off, no bother, 12PM breakfast. Double bacon, sausage, two eggs and friend bread. Beans? Need you ask. One more sugar in the tea Babs, five’s an even number.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Apr 14, 2024 3:19 am, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote: Sat Apr 13, 2024 8:06 pm ^Let it even be six or seven. Wallahi, they will never see the broad beamed unsullied harem of Mesopotamia. The mighty Ashburton Army, for King and country. 3 o’clock kick-off, no bother, 12PM breakfast. Double bacon, sausage, two eggs and friend bread. Beans? Need you ask. One more sugar in tea Babs, five’s an even number.
Abeg make space on the breakfast table. Add fried tomatoes, potatoes and boiled kidney to di above plus including a whole pot of freshly brewed Tetley and organize me a plate! :thumbs: Villa go chop 6 tomorrow

^Boiled kidney? Nonsense. What is this, Master Chef? Big Declan “Singapore fried” Rice, first out of the trenches. Fully charged. Black pudding, hash browns, baked beans with a knob of butter to oil the joints. White bread, 3 slices, perfect fold and dunked into the tea. Breakfast of Champions.

Add fried liver join too. Nonsense. Villa go hear am tomorrow!

Day 36(e don pass one month o! :woot: :woot: :woot: ) of Doonfo Dooriver :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Will he show up today? :mrgreen: Only if we drop points. :woot: Chronic coward :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

How do you boys feel about this game? I disliked how some of our boys mistreated Emery when he was our coach due to his poor English. Make the guy no put sand for our garri cos Aston villa similar to Brighton can be world class on their best day.

packerland wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 2:22 pm How do you boys feel about this game? I disliked how some of our boys mistreated Emery when he was our coach due to his poor English. Make the guy no put sand for our garri cos Aston villa similar to Brighton can be world class on their best day.
I no go lie. I am a bit apprehensive about this game. Villa have the quality to hurt us. You are exactly right that they are similar to Brighton, another team that always gives us a hard time and that took all 6 points from us last season.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 2:35 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 2:22 pm How do you boys feel about this game? I disliked how some of our boys mistreated Emery when he was our coach due to his poor English. Make the guy no put sand for our garri cos Aston villa similar to Brighton can be world class on their best day.
I no go lie. I am a bit apprehensive about this game. Villa have the quality to hurt us. You are exactly right that they are similar to Brighton, another team that always gives us a hard time and that took all 6 points from us last season.
We split points with Brighton last season my guy, and took all six points from Villa last season …
We owe Villa a beating.
Hope we get it done …

Sleaky72 wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 2:55 pm
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Apr 14, 2024 2:35 pm
We split points with Brighton last season my guy, and took all six points from Villa last season …
We owe Villa a beating.
Hope we get it done …
Ahh you are right of course. That beating they gave us in May 2023 still has my head ringing :laugh:

Now let's go lay a beating on Villa! :thumbs:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

Is Loserfool bottling it? :shock:
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

It’s now or never. The bottlejobs of the North have done their “usual”. Can’t send a bunch of Alejandros to do an Alexander’s job. All beef and no bacon.

Big Ebubedeclan. Two pair. Big Willie Olusaliba. Two pair. Benjamin Okosisi White. Two pair. Men! Bottle? Nein. Strictly by the keg. Carling, Tetley, Bombadier. Salt n’ Vinegar, 2 packs. 3 whisky chasers and a couple Sambucas to keep those decent.

Let’s be ‘avin them lads. Who da danfo is Emeribe? Two bob lawn mowing b*stard! Bosh!

I don dey shake oooh.Emery coming to hunt us ooooh.

Abeg for link beloved people.

Any link please?