Page 123 of 152

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Devts for 2023-24 Season

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2024 7:49 pm
by cchinukw
Bigpokey24 wrote: Fri Mar 15, 2024 9:31 pm
cchinukw wrote: Thu Mar 14, 2024 5:06 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Mar 13, 2024 5:51 pm Image
I forgot but I thought there was a rule that only fans of teams in the running for CL are allowed to post here :sneaky: :tic:
You may want to edit your laughing as this picture posted by me, nah proper vision i see . siddon there
Knack us tori. E be like you nor see well o. :taunt: :taunt:

Posted: Tue Mar 19, 2024 8:01 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 11 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Wed Mar 20, 2024 4:41 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 12 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2024 6:52 pm
by cchinukw
Chei Big Npokiri, AVL don enter CL o.

Wey you na bros? :sneaky: :woot:

Posted: Thu Mar 21, 2024 7:44 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 13 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2024 3:32 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 15 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Over two(2!) weeks of hiding, shucking, jiving and slithering away from awa beloved forum! Hm! Odikwa egwu ooooo! :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Sat Mar 23, 2024 10:04 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Havertz scores a nice goal for Germany against France

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:45 pm
by Siddonlook11
One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?

Posted: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:55 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:45 pm One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?
Are you admitting defeat against Bayern already? :laugh: No. I want us to go as far as possible in the CL. We were complaining about not having a reliable striker but somehow we have scored more goals than any other team in the Premier League. We have the weapons to hurt any kind of team. I still believe we will get at least one point against City, but let me call a 3-1 win for us against City. I am calling it now. That's right. We will win 3-1 against City at the Etihad. :thumbs:

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 2:03 am
by kajifu
Siddonlook11 wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:45 pm One part of me wants us to exit CL to Bayern so we can concentrate on the Prem run in, it will be gruelling and even with a full healthy rooster , city is still the team to beat. what do u guys think ?
Slap that part of you sharp sharp,before Bayern game we will have just 7 games left in EPL.
Currently we have 10 games left in EPL .If we win our 3 games before Bayern visit emirate then we dont need to concentrate on one but both.Beat city and no way they catching us with a 4 point gap just not possible with such goal difference we have.
City is still the team to knock out of EPL and CL.I expect us to beat Bayern over both ties

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 4:04 am
by ojafranpa
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:55 pm
Are you admitting defeat against Bayern already? :laugh: No. I want us to go as far as possible in the CL. We were complaining about not having a reliable striker but somehow we have scored more goals than any other team in the Premier League. We have the weapons to hurt any kind of team. I still believe we will get at least one point against City, but let me call a 3-1 win for us against City. I am calling it now. That's right. We will win 3-1 against City at the Etihad. :thumbs:
It could be 3 but i predicted 2-1 months ago.

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 6:06 am
by Siddonlook11
Una bold pass me - we play shitty , luton , brighton then Bayern and Villa and then Bayern.

Ok o.

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 7:55 am
by Scipio Africanus
Siddonlook11 wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 6:06 am Una bold pass me - we play shitty , luton , brighton then Bayern and Villa and then Bayern.

Ok o.
Of all those teams, Brighton scare me the most. There is something about that team when they play against us.

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 7:57 am
by Scipio Africanus
ojafranpa wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 4:04 am
Scipio Africanus wrote: Sun Mar 24, 2024 9:55 pm
It could be 3 but i predicted 2-1 months ago.
:thumbs: You are definitely on the right track. We have the weapons to hurt City, anywhere, anytime!

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 3:46 pm
by Sleaky72
Sunday @City
Wednesday LUTON
Saturday @Brighton.

Arsenal have a big hill to climb

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 9:33 pm
by elerineye
All parts of me want us to go as hard as we can for both, even though we have a thin squad, IMHO.

Posted: Mon Mar 25, 2024 9:39 pm
by elerineye
kajifu wrote: Mon Mar 25, 2024 2:03 am
Slap that part of you sharp sharp,before Bayern game we will have just 7 games left in EPL.
Currently we have 10 games left in EPL .If we win our 3 games before Bayern visit emirate then we dont need to concentrate on one but both.Beat city and no way they catching us with a 4 point gap just not possible with such goal difference we have.
City is still the team to knock out of EPL and CL.I expect us to beat Bayern over both ties
Ahh, CyberEagles ooo… :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:00 pm
by Coach
Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:27 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 18 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Coincidentally, day 18 of Arsenal on top of the EPL! :thumbs: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Posted: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:00 pm
by elerineye
Coach wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:00 pm Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.
They still have Rodri, and from what I understand, they never lose with him.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 2:53 am
by kajifu
Coach wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 9:00 pm Kyle Walker. Hamstring. John Stones. Groin. Hopefully Guardiola will be left with no alternative but to turn to Gvardiol.
City is pretending all those players will be available.
We have Saka,Martenili,Timber,Gabby all doubsts for the game.

City is always lucky to play us without our key players

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 2:54 am
by kajifu
elerineye wrote: Tue Mar 26, 2024 10:00 pm
They still have Rodri, and from what I understand, they never lose with him.
Those guys are available and we hope City lose with Rodri this time around.

Posted: Fri Mar 29, 2024 12:41 pm
by Scipio Africanus
Day 21 of Doo Doo :woot: the stinking, sniveling, slithering coward avoiding the Arsenal forum. Coincidentally, this is day 21 of Arsenal :thumbs: being on top of the EPL! :thumbs: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

For Three(3!) whole weeks, danfo driver has been

:woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: