2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v ARS [WK 33]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BRE [WK 22]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BRE [WK 22]

Brennan Mudryk. Finally.
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] EVE v TOT [WK 23]

2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Vicario had to be stronger there.

Why is Vicario allowing himself to be bullied by Jack Harrison.

Crikey, that Van der Vroom Vroom can shift.

Brennan Johnson’s on the pitch! Goodness me, had to google search to see if he was in the line-up. Absolutely incognito. Pointless thus far.

Pathetic.
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BRI [WK 24]

Some good football games on today.
Will watch Spurs-Brighton but I’ll switch to the Bundesliga at 5:30
to Kane vs Leverkusen.

Lift Off Seagulls.
0-1.

This is one mad football match.
Both teams committed to fball,
and both playing suicidal High lines.
Surely more goals to come

Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 4:05 pm Lift Off Seagulls.
0-1.
They are now 2 points behind you :lol: :lol: From fighting for title to fighting for top 4. :lol: :lol: :lol: Lift off my yan.sh :rotf:

Brendailo Mudryk scored. What were the odds?!! Wow.
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v WOL [WK 25]

Thoroughly deserved win for the Wolves. Gary O'neil quietly going about his business. Graham Potteritis loading.
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v CRY [WK 26]

Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] AST v TOT [WK 27]

danfo driver wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 5:51 pm
Sleaky72 wrote: Sat Feb 10, 2024 4:05 pm Lift Off Seagulls.
0-1.
They are now 2 points behind you :lol: :lol: From fighting for title to fighting for top 4. :lol: :lol: :lol: Lift off my yan.sh :rotf:
Abeg the power is out in my area due to Hurricane Beechena. Can you please look up for me on google who is currently top of the Premier League? Tenks! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Spurs up 2-0. The foul-smelling pest don run commot from dia forum too! :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: E don run ...... commot! :woot: :woot: :woot: :woot: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

All kicking off. Lads steaming in. Gentleman John McGinn straight red.

Emeribe!
Re: 2023/2024 Spurs Season: [PL] FUL v TOT [WK 28]

This season is far from over. It will be interesting to see what the table will look like at the end of April.