Women's World Cup 2023

Re: Women's World Cup 2023

I see nothing wrong with the question. Each team has a few Lesbians on the team. They should allowed to live their lives in the open. They aren't allowed to do that in Morocco.

England having their way with China. 3-0!

Hmmm and nah dem Falcons go meet..well make I no talk

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 12:54 pm Hmmm and nah dem Falcons go meet..well make I no talk
Make I talk for you? England will beat us easily! :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared: :scared:

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 12:44 pm England having their way with China. 3-0!
...that James sister is clinical.
I fear dem go dissect us o!

the 5th goal shows how pathetic women football are... my goodness. this is touchour

Here are some of the many things wrong with the question:

1) He prefaced his question by reminding her that homosexuality is illegal in Morocco 🇲🇦. WTF would you put her in the position of publicly answering a question which may land her and her teammates in prison?

2) It is a gross violation of privacy. It is up there with the "does your wife take it up the ***?" line of question and whom the Moroccan players choose to sleep with is none of his business.

3) He would never dare publicly ask Harry Kane whether any of the England players are gay.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 12:23 pm I see nothing wrong with the question. Each team has a few Lesbians on the team. They should allowed to live their lives in the open. They aren't allowed to do that in Morocco.

I just finished watching the first half of England vs China. The Chinese goalkeeper nah serious Apere (basket) :lol: :lol: . She lacks the fundamentals of goalkeeper positioning.

Portugal are darn good, unlucky to draw that group.

the English Women only beat Haiti 1-0 and nah PK dem take score

Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 5:15 pm the English Women only beat Haiti 1-0 and nah PK dem take score
Ok, they will beat us 3-0! I pray and hope we win!

Undertaker wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 7:16 pm
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 5:15 pm the English Women only beat Haiti 1-0 and nah PK dem take score
Ok, they will beat us 3-0! I pray and hope we win!
we go see, so you are yarning we will get thumped? if packereland see's this he will abuse you ooo

Spot on
It was a silly line of questioning and I’m glad it was not dignified with a response
Stick to football
wiseone wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 3:09 pm Here are some of the many things wrong with the question:

1) He prefaced his question by reminding her that homosexuality is illegal in Morocco 🇲🇦. WTF would you put her in the position of publicly answering a question which may land her and her teammates in prison?

2) It is a gross violation of privacy. It is up there with the "does your wife take it up the ***?" line of question and whom the Moroccan players choose to sleep with is none of his business.

3) He would never dare publicly ask Harry Kane whether any of the England players are gay.
Undertaker wrote: Tue Aug 01, 2023 12:23 pm I see nothing wrong with the question. Each team has a few Lesbians on the team. They should allowed to live their lives in the open. They aren't allowed to do that in Morocco.

South Africa and Italy putting on a show! South Africa with a nice goal to make it 3-2.

Piooom! FT! South Africa win 3-2 and advance in 2nd place. They will face the Netherlands in R16.

Weh done SA

sabb

Post by sabb »

Bayana Bayana, u go girls
To d Super Eagles - there's no limit to wot can be accomplished when nobody cares who gets the credit (ucb)
speech is ma hammer bang d world into shape - mos def
A win is a win, whether u win by an inch or by a mile - Dominic Toretto
life without knowledge is death in disguise - talib kweli

Damn, Jamaica no gree Brazil!

Still 0-0 Jamaica Brazil. France 5 Panama 1 in the other game. If things stay like this Brazil are flying back to Rio.

Can the useless woman running commentary on fox in the Brazil v Jamaica game shut up. They are borderline racist. Especially the very irritating one with a pathetic English accent

Bigpokey24 wrote: Wed Aug 02, 2023 12:37 pm Can the useless woman running commentary on fox in the Brazil v Jamaica game shut up. They are borderline racist. Especially the very irritating one with a pathetic English accent
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I watch the game with the sound on mute.

If Brazil do not score they are going home. Words are being spoken now. Phone calls are being made. Let us see how much influence Brazil has in FIFA :sneaky:

Stop playing these old finished women over 37 plus , they cannot run.