Mbappe Set to Leave PSG

PSG left him out of its pre-season tour as well.

Re: Mbappe Set to Leave PSG

Can RM afford him?

...so the once vaunted PSG has imploded with all their player exodus.

Stand off. Don't think he's leaving but I wouldn't be surprised if he does.

No more loyalty anywhere.
PSG alleged that Mbape had an arrangement with RM to run down his contract so he could join them for free. This PSG action is damning their investment in the player so they can recoup some of the money.

balo wrote: Sat Jul 22, 2023 4:51 pm No more loyalty anywhere.
PSG alleged that Mbape had an arrangement with RM to run down his contract so he could join them for free. This PSG action is damning their investment in the player so they can recoup some of the money.
Its a job! As in employment-- as in employer/employee. This is not Mbappe and his wife. when will you guys accept that?

Kabalega wrote: Sat Jul 22, 2023 12:39 pm Can RM afford him?
PSG is a very childish cub and not because of this Mbappe issue. Their arrogance and Ego is the reason many businesses fail. They are lucky that PSG is not a business and they have unlimited funds backing them.

Clubs like PSG, Tottenham, Napoli and Lazio whose owners/presidents are brainless egomaniacs are the reason their clubs suffer.

I remember when Barca wanted Veratti and the PSG president took it so peronal. Got angry an threw his toys out of his stinking pram! Talking about he will revenge against Barca. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: I am sorry, WTF?? A club wants your player and you are upset and want to cry about it. Dude, this is how football works. People will want your player and you name your price if the payer wants out. He got so angry and "revenged" by taking Neymar from them and PSG have regretted since.

Last year he wept again! Got angry! How dare Real want Mbappe! How dare you!!!! You cant want our player! :lol: :lol: His ego and anger got the best of him and he went to sign a contract that made Mbappe king and took all the power from PSG. Now, he is regretting it.

That is not how you run a football club. It is very very very silly to act like a primary 3 boy who has not been picked for the kick-about because someone wants your player. They cant bench Mbappe. They know that. The whole of France will revolt! Th Euros is next year and France needs Mbappe to be playing. He has allowed his childishness to box him in. :lol:

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 22, 2023 5:13 pm
Its a job! As in employment-- as in employer/employee. This is not Mbappe and his wife. when will you guys accept that?
That's my point actually. Which was why I was not apportioning blames either way.

danfo driver wrote: Sat Jul 22, 2023 5:13 pm
Its a job! As in employment-- as in employer/employee. This is not Mbappe and his wife.
when will you guys accept that?
:agree: Could not have been better said.

Paris St-Germain have been accused of "moral harassment" after leaving Kylian Mbappe out of their pre-season tour of Asia, and the French footballers' union said it could take legal action.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/66279076

What if after all these in-fighting Mbappe decides to play Real Madrid agains and stay at PSG? I heard he’s asking for crazy money for Real Madrid. Rumors are coming out that PSG will offer him 1 billion for 10yrs.

mcal wrote: Sat Jul 22, 2023 12:49 pm ...so the once vaunted PSG has imploded with all their player exodus.
They need to learn from Chelsea and maybe, Man City.
PSG fans harassing top players doesn’t help.
Let the club focus on academy players or step up their poach of Ligue 1 players.

packerland wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 4:59 am What if after all these in-fighting Mbappe decides to play Real Madrid agains and stay at PSG? I heard he’s asking for crazy money for Real Madrid. Rumors are coming out that PSG will offer him 1 billion for 10yrs.
:laugh: 1billion. You just made that ish up

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 1:05 pm
packerland wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 4:59 am What if after all these in-fighting Mbappe decides to play Real Madrid agains and stay at PSG? I heard he’s asking for crazy money for Real Madrid. Rumors are coming out that PSG will offer him 1 billion for 10yrs.
Your mouth is very sharp but tomorrow you will say I’m rude. I don’t think it will happen but I’m not the one that put it out there. See my sources below or pretend as usual like you didn’t see it:

https://www.forbes.com/sites/tomsanders ... ract/amp/

https://therealchamps.com/2023/07/20/ky ... al-madrid/

https://www.goal.com/en-us/news/10-year ... bc789b32a0
camex

Post by camex »

packerland wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 1:16 pm
Your mouth is very sharp but tomorrow you will say I’m rude. I don’t think it will happen but I’m not the one that put it out there. See my sources below or pretend as usual like you didn’t see it:

wow

camex wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:38 pm

wow
stop digging, you know you goofed here

Bigpokey24 wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 2:55 pm

wow
Same way he goofed in school and couldnt find employment, afterwards. :rotf: Okrika-Weddin-Suit :rotf:

How long before we see the first billionaire professional footballer. With players making so much money, what will they do when they retire in their 30s? Will a billionaire have any interest in becoming a coach like Didi or Zizou? Or will they go into club ownership like Beckham and the Class of 92?

If Mbappe takes the one year offer that might be a game changer for world football

wow
I thought I made it up? This is why no one takes your serious.

danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 3:22 pm

wow
Same way he goofed in school and couldnt find employment, afterwards. :rotf: Okrika-Weddin-Suit :rotf:
Attention seeker. Find your boyfriend with over 100k posts a job first :thumbs:

packerland wrote: Mon Jul 24, 2023 3:25 pm
danfo driver wrote: Sun Jul 23, 2023 3:22 pm

wow
Attention seeker. Find your boyfriend with over 100k posts a job first :thumbs:
if you do not want to have a challenging discussion , let CE know. Instead you divert to gay and homosexual talk. This is pretty troubling. The scripture warns us about such . I rebuke your perverted talk and hope you focus on how to nullify "discuss" when you get cornered , instead of derailing the conversation to homosexual rants . We are Africans and we don't act like that