Kane vs Mane at Bayern Munich

It’s a case of K vs M.

Mane struggled to score at Bayern Munich.
Kane hit the ground running and scoring.

Talking of hitting….
Mane hit Sane (as in slapped; I’m surprised Pep didn’t do it), while Kane seems to have hit it off with Sane, (at least on the field).

Kane is scoring for club and country while Mane is scoring just for club.

Bayern performed poorly (by their standards) with Mane.
How will they perform with Harry Kane?

Care to add to this comparison?
Re: Kane vs Mane at Bayern Munich

Discussions about Kane, Mane and Sane are the bane of my existence. Stay in your lane or I will wane your enthusiasm for this topic with my cane.

Kabalega wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:07 pm It’s a case of K vs M.

Talking of hitting….
Mane hit Sane (as in slapped; I’m surprised Pep didn’t do it), while Kane seems to have hit it off with Sane, (at least on the field).

i pray one day you can channel some of these energies towards Ugandan football and players :atc:

I have never seen a black man who loves a white man so much like this thing. To be fair, I have travelled to East Africa a lot and they are passionately in love with white men. their men and their women adore anything white and thats why there is a shocking market for child-rape there, where Europeans go there to fock their children and its almost never prosecuted.

I remember the firt time I went to Nairobi. The culture shock! :lol: Jeezz! I went to a restaurant and the door man was dressed in full colonial khaki attire (the hat the shirt, the knickers and the weird shoes)! i almost cried! :lol: :lol: I was in Kampala and then Nairobi this year and nothing has changed. The still dress like that. They still drive those colonial jeeps. The love they have for the British, especially the Kenyans, is second to none. Its embarassing. :oops:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:24 pm

Talking of hitting….

i pray one day you can channel some of these energies towards Ugandan football and players :atc:

danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:57 pm I have never seen a black man who loves a white man so much like this thing. To be fair, I have travelled to East Africa a lot and they are passionately in love with white men. their men and their women adore anything white and thats why there is a shocking market for child-rape there, where Europeans go there to fock their children and its almost never prosecuted.

I remember the firt time I went to Nairobi. The culture shock! :lol: Jeezz! I went to a restaurant and the door man was dressed in full colonial khaki attire (the hat the shirt, the knickers and the weird shoes)! i almost cried! :lol: :lol: I was in Kampala and then Nairobi this year and nothing has changed. The still dress like that. They still drive those colonial jeeps. The love they have for the British, especially the Kenyans, is second to none. Its embarassing. :oops:
Bigpokey24 wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:24 pm

Talking of hitting….

sad and pathetic at the same time. There was a oyinbo woman who went to Uganda and lied being a doctor. 105 kids have died. HBO has a documentary on this . They believed her all because she be oyinbo

Thelastoneleft

Post by Thelastoneleft »

Talking of hitting….

It's because of such "unfair" comparisons that Mane had to Cane Sane :taunt: :taunt:

Talking of hitting….

This afforementioned statement shows clearly why your ancestors were easily taken as slaves to a foreign land. African person pulling another African person out in the open. What a shame 😢

Hattrick. VAR permitting.

Harry “slow burner” Kane, sets new Bundesliga record for most goals in first 5 games. Interesting.

Scipio Africanus wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:23 pm Discussions about Kane, Mane and Sane are the bane of my existence. Stay in your lane or I will wane your enthusiasm for this topic with my cane.
Nice! Insanely good. :clap: :clap:
AI Chat bots have come along way. :P :biggrin:

BTW, you’ve got to be insane if discussions about Kane, Sane and Mane are the bane of your existence.

Too quick to insult people?
Was it the fact that your man Mane *Nice Lady* slapped your boy Sane? :lol: :lol:

Anyway my friend made a device that you find helpful, while watching your Sane. :twisted:

Just put In the promo code DENSODriversinSANE at checkout to get it for free including free shipping. :twisted:
danfo driver wrote: Tue Sep 19, 2023 1:57 pm I have never seen a black man who loves a white man so much like this thing. To be fair, I have travelled to East Africa a lot and they are passionately in love with white men. their men and their women adore anything white and thats why there is a shocking market for child-rape there, where Europeans go there to fock their children and its almost never prosecuted.

highbury wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 6:19 am

Talking of hitting….

This afforementioned statement shows clearly why your ancestors were easily taken as slaves to a foreign land. African person pulling another African person out in the open. What a shame 😢

Talking of hitting….

This is rich coming from someone who posted this …
highbury wrote:… Osimhen should shut his gob.
Should we assume that Osimhen is not your tribesmate, hence the need to rudely silence him?

What’s with the tribalism anyway?
Why turn a football discussion into a tribal or racial one?

Coach wrote: Sat Sep 23, 2023 4:45 pm Harry “slow burner” Kane, sets new Bundesliga record for most goals in first 5 games. Interesting.
Did you see his assist to Sane? :thumbs:

This is becoming ridiculous! :laughing: :grin: :laughing:

Kabalega wrote: Mon Sep 25, 2023 6:10 am

Talking of hitting….

This is rich coming from someone who posted this …
highbury wrote:… Osimhen should shut his gob.
So you sef like my comments 😂

Should we assume that Osimhen is not your tribesmate, hence the need to rudely silence him?

What’s with the tribalism anyway?
Why turn a football discussion into a tribal or racial one?

Bayern Munich 4-2 Heidenheim: Harry Kane breaks 11-game Bundesliga record with double - BBC Sport
11 November 2023European Football

Harry Kane celebrates scoring for Bayern
Harry Kane is the first player to score 17 goals in the opening 11 fixtures of a Bundesliga season
England captain Harry Kane continued his impressive goalscoring form with a double against Heidenheim as Bayern Munich moved top of the Bundesliga.

Kane netted two goals in the first half to take his tally to 17 for the season.

Having scored a hat-trick in each of his previous two Bundesliga matches, Kane has set a new league record for the most goals scored after 11 games. :thumbs:

He overtakes Robert Lewandowski's tally of 16 from 11 matches in 2019, while Bayern sit top of the table by a point.

They lead second-placed Bayer Leverkusen, who would reclaim top spot with victory on Sunday when they host Union Berlin at 14:30 GMT.

Former Manchester City winger Leroy Sane provided both assists for Kane, finding him inside the box for the opener as the striker spun and fired the ball into the top corner.

Sane's corner was then met with a precise, towering header from Kane to give Bayern a 2-0 lead before Heidenheim mounted a comeback in the second half.

Two goals in three minutes from Tim Kleindienst and Jan-Niklas Beste cancelled out Kane's double, but substitute Raphael Guerreiro swiftly restored Bayern's lead in the 72nd minute, following up on a rebound to slot into an empty net.

Eric Maxim Choupo-Moting also came off the bench to confirm victory for Bayern late on.

Kane, who joined Bayern from Tottenham this summer, has already outscored last season's joint-top scorers of the Bundesliga - Christopher Nkunku and Niclas Fullkrug finished on 16 goals each. :lol: :lol:

It is also the 10th season in a row Kane has scored 20 or more club goals, while his tally of 17 goals in 11 Bundesliga games equals Erling Haaland's haul for Manchester City at the same stage in the Premier League last season.

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/67391194